вампиры уже не те

Vampires are not the same anymore
They work like a slaves during the day
and it seems that they no longer believe in their feelings
They forgot how to keep their word ,
which is sad itself
But also
they behave as if there is no more night

When they wake up hungry
early morning
they are happy to add garlic
to the greens
with the nuts in the plain yogurt
instead of yummy boiling blood

And you will tell me ,what ,
you should chose a better vampire
Remember right now
it is a beautiful magical time -
white nights in St. Petersburg

And the fact
that the Celestine liars
and the fantasy prophets are boring
They are stilling your time
don't you realize it dear vampire
and the bridge on Neva
is about to be open up in the fire sky

I have not forgotten how to fly ,he will say
And I will say , I'm tired of being hungry
and I feel like losing my time
I need a real vampire
whom I can trust like in old times
when nothing exists for sometime
just a yummy boiling blood

(Summer 2020 «41/14» #jujusha_mbala)


Рецензии