Male conversation...

For the reasonable ....
Starting a male conversation is not easy. To do this, you need to collect your thoughts and enter a system of frankness, consonant with the maximum of truth that I am capable of. After all, what I am trying to say must be consistent not only with truthful answers to the very course of the presentation, but also be combined with the most intimate product of a person, his conscience. Sometimes it is impossible to approach the very essence of the truth because of the shame of the past, the deed done, or the very thoughts emanating from the depths of one's own curiosity, but what if? And for if, there is a whole life, the consequences of the deed, in reality, the deed. For example, I am tormented by my insecurity, did I do the right thing when I intervened in a fight? One day, passing one of the entrances of the Odessa courtyard, I saw that two guys unknown to me were beating a boy in the entrance, so much so that his brain could be seen from his broken head. My intervention cost them hefty bruises and flight. But. What if something went wrong and a murder happened? They were armed with metal pipes. Then. Prison. Long imprisonment, contempt of society. What motivates you at the moment when it is impossible to contain your emotions? Perhaps it is compassion, education, morality, conscience, chivalry, a desire to try yourself in battle? I think all taken together, but the main desire is to help in trouble. This is what turns off the correct choice of how to proceed. There are enough such incidents and surprises in the time of movement of yourself and any of you, among people, nature, and the animal world. And every day, hour, minute, each of us is exposed to the threat of violation of the invented laws of residence. Chance, place and time are the rulers of all that exists. They are helped by two perfect opposites. Over and above happiness and death.
To be continued…
I am sure that my relative will help me uncover a man's conversation. Brother by blood. Saint Germain. It was only he who succeeded and manages to leave the field of view of the crowd, society, the peoples with whom he happened, and he has to come into contact in conversations, diplomatic receptions, public receptions and with dignity go into the invisible sphere of the highest oligarchy. There he is the real representative of the people. Here on earth, he has his own believers in him, whom he sincerely helps in everything. Despite the seemingly incomparable power on earth, he also fails to resolve the mutual understanding of the people of the planet as a whole. And you have to appear to those people who are ready to perceive him and follow his instructions, advice, to accept the most vital forms of communication, according to heavenly laws, capable of strengthening a person's faith in life itself. When talking with my brother. I have received full approval for the role of the aristocrat and aristocracy in the evolutionary formation of all mankind. Having conveyed to Saint Germain his vision of the special role of an aristocrat since the time of Prometheus, who gave people fire. The resistance of the Gods and his imprisonment, for the offense of discovering the role of fire in the present and future development of mankind, He is at the rock, chained Heroically overcomes eternal torment, since then. This caused me conflicting thoughts about the benefits of worshiping Gods who do not want to free people from ignorance, despite any offerings in favor of each of them. This is the revenge of Christianity to paganism, which has found itself at the height of its true Faith in one God for people, - I stated my conclusion before Saint Germain. Humanity repeats the unfavorable experience of the Gods, crucifying its son, chosen by God, Jesus Christ, from among its midst, on the crucifixion. We shook hands in agreement. The first aristocratic feat of Prometheus, becomes the basic law of helping people, and his followers to the aristocrats. The feat of Jesus Christ becomes an educational process of a new spiritual revival of a huge layer of Christian culture that has played a positive role in the unity of people. I am not pleading with the favorable role of other religious cultures (Buddhism, Islam, Judaism, and even paganism itself)
In all likelihood, aristocracy is exclusively of cosmic origin in the form of an informative stream that can help any of us. This is how humanity began to form, thanks to the genuine altruism of aristocrats appearing in their midst. From the very beginning of the development of people, some of them, the thought of the benefits of the whole family, tribe, people, humanity came to mind, and thanks to the effective initiative of an aristocrat, humanity from complete ignorance, a stone ax, stepped into the opening of space. The living synthesis of spirit and matter becomes the brightest image of the aristocracy. So from the observed history of ignorance and savagery of human development, in the synthesis of the diversity of cultures, the aristocrat forms the common human path of human development, adapting nature itself to its conquest to their needs. The main thing is the cultivation of the land, using it as an opportunity for general survival, organizing grown cereals for food, cultivating and synthesizing vegetables, ennobling trees for growing new types of fruits. (Michurinsky and before Michurinsky method)
(Metal smelting, chemical and technological breakthroughs, microbiology, space, etc.)
Ignorance and wars continue to be present on earth and the aristocracy, constantly fighting with them., Professing a different way of life through religious, communal, public, knightly, state examples of true brotherhood. It would seem that the ineradicable animal phenomena of man are gradually becoming obsolete. Labor in the name of oneself in society, appreciated by society, becomes the main life position of a person. The recognition of the true benefits by most people of their invention, invented experience, repenting especially important vital needs of a person, became the main life task of an aristocrat. And it from the cosmic individual, becomes earthly, acceptable, inherited by many people in society.
To be continued…
I have no time for discussion. My talk is for the prepared reader. I have not come across a single conclusion in my life that has not been criticized, refuted, distorted. What to talk about when the nature of God or the Absolute is absent for dissenters. Good and evil. Truth and lies. Absolute and reality. Male conversation is a simple, candid vision of the world. Conversation with reality and inevitability. I love myself for the eternity, cognizable by me, for the desire to live endlessly and in different ways, for the constant curiosity about everything living, material and spiritual, tangible and invented by me and other people. I love to gaze at the stars, and really move, jump from one to another. Unconsciously feel their presence and not analyze what they are made of. I am ready to feel myself as God, at the same time, to understand the inconsistency of my endless life in this world. I am life and death, in one vector of reality, every second capable of being transformed from being into another state that does not coincide with reason. I love myself for the mind capable of moving me to a different spectrum of my perception of reality. I love the body, which is able to move my whole I, into the earthly perception of being. I am a reality for myself and for those who know me. The feeling of life and the transmission of its flow in yourself is the biggest surprise of this realization. Happiness is the fusion of the fullness of these sensations. Their emotionality and tangibility. And even some distrust that their cognizability occurs precisely in you, connected with you and ... the joy of awareness, the ability to empathize, and music, and words, and moral actions of other people are in tune with your conscience, morality, qualities. Morality is consonance
empathy. Outer and inner worlds.
- Yes bro! You are right in the concepts you have built, your vision of reality. The same thing happens to me. This is the naturalness of unconditional love. Among the oligarchs, at least where I am. Saint-Germain, put his arm around my shoulders, and we headed along the seashore, to see off the sun receding beyond the horizon. The evening entered a new phase of its development, decorating the sky with a young moon. Sea, harmonious pulse
water expanse of earth, whispered softly. Noise-lyu.
Prince_Tsytsak
 


Рецензии