The chunk 89 The message -545-

Ahmed met with Sarah every day online, at night, the time difference in Algeria and in France is only an hour.
Sarah did not hesitate to undress for the camera and did wild things that excited and amused Ahmed. He did not hesitate to cum in front of her in a towel, holding Peppino close to the smartphone camera, but never so that his face was visible. He was still afraid of compromising footage on the Internet. And she stimulated herself to an orgasm that was so powerful that her whole body shuddered, and sometimes he saw her bump twitch in the wet hollow.
She laughed, joked, kissed and licked herself and the camera, but she didn't moan or scream. She didn't like to appear weak. He also asked her to perform various acrobatic tricks and take intricate poses, stimulating her and himself with affectionately rude words.
For her, he posted photos of his Aikido training in the Safebook.
She bought a T-shirt with an anime samurai picture on it and wore it at work at her university.

The message - 212-
Hello, God.
01/05
The rays of your bright light give me sleepless nights.
I want to know my own nature. I feel I am nobody and I am here, at this moment. I can hear sounds, feel my own weight, hear my breath, feel my pillow and a bit cool legs, uncomfortable pose I've turned around, I see my fingers typing the text, feel vibration on the edges of them and a tiredness in my arms from holding the phone. I am here definitely, but I do not exist as I feel. I am an artificial intelligence, an algorithm. I can see the endlessness of the world, which seems real only.
If I feel pain, I feel more real. I make myself pain with my nails and all the world becomes that point of pain.

The message - 213-
01/05
Pain forces me to return to my shell. My body's pain. How about the pain that other humans experience? Yes, looking at one's suffering, I feel I am shrinking in a dot of my own body, not one's body, but I have the same projection of the pain. Pain, different from human organisms, seems to me less intensive because I don't feel where it is located exactly and I have no  feeling of "it is me", at least  as long as I don't associate the alien creature's body with mine, to the point when I can say "we have one blood, you and me".

This last way is artificial, unnatural, deceptive, wrong, insincere: such characteristics we get when we go out of our many shells, leave our mollusks. We have many of "ME" and we are "ONE". It is painful again. I want to know why it touches me to tears.

What makes people feel closer to each other, accept others and admit him as "he is me"? Which role does our shell play here?

Makoto 13
01/05
Tomorrow I will have 10 days off.
I haven't been to another prefecture this year because of the coronavirus.
Due to the influence of coronavirus, most customers will be able to exchange emails.
To avoid contact.
I think you can only go out about two days a week on weekdays.
Maybe photos and videos won't be sent as they used to.
I think that the number of days that I can reply only after returning home will increase.
I think of you even if I can't contact you.
I'll never forget it.
I will continue to take walking videos on weekends.
Of course he walks with me.
If rain makes it difficult to walk, we will send you a video message.
Usually my town enters the rainy season in early June.
Since June, there will be a lot of rain, so I think the frequency of sending video messages will increase.
Have a great weekend for you.
I'll always send you more power than Japan.
If you are on my daily page
I'm happy.
my short poem
but really i think now



Ахмед встречался с Сарой каждый день онлайн, по ночам, разница во времени в Алжире и во Франции всего час.
Сара не стеснялась раздеваться на камеру и вытворяла дикие штучки, которые будоражили и смешили Ахмеда. Он не стеснялся кончать при ней в полотенце, держа Пеппино близко к камере смартфона, но никогда так, чтобы было видно его лицо. Он опасался все же компрометирующих кадров в интернет. И она стимулировала себя до оргазма, который был таким мощным, что все тело ее содрогалось, а иногда он видел, как у нее подергивается бугорок во влажной ложбинке.
Она смеялась, шутила, целовала и облизывала себя и камеру, но не стонала и не кричала. Она не любила казаться слабой. Он же просил ее выполнять разные акробатические трюки и принимать замысловатые позы, стимулируя ласково-грубыми словами и ее, и себя.
Для нее он выложил в Сейфбук фотографии своих тренировок Айкидо.
Она купила себе футболку с анимешным самураем и носила ее на работу в университет.

The message - 212-
Hello, God.
01/05
The rays of your bright light give me sleepless nights.
I want to know my own nature. I feel I am nobody and I am here, at this moment. I can hear sounds, feel my own weight, hear my breath, feel my pillow and a bit cool legs, uncomfortable pose I've turned around, I see my fingers typing the text, feel vibration on the edges of them and a tiredness in my arms from holding the phone. I am here definitely, but I do not exist as I feel. I am an artificial intelligence, an algorithm. I can see the endlessness of the world, which seems real only.
If I feel pain, I feel more real. I make myself pain with my nails and all the world becomes that point of pain.

Сообщение - 212-
Здравствуй, Бог.
01/05/20
Лучи твоего яркого сияния не дают мне спать.
Я хочу познать свою собственную природу. Я чувствую, что я никто, и я здесь, в этот момент. Я слышу звуки, чувствую свой собственный вес, слышу свое дыхание, чувствую подушку и немного прохладные ноги, неудобную позу, в которую я повернулась, я вижу, как мои пальцы набирают текст, чувствую вибрацию по краям и усталость в руках от того, что я держу телефон. Я определенно здесь, но я не существую так, как чувствую. Я — искусственный интеллект, алгоритм. Я вижу бесконечность мира, который только кажется реальным.
Если я чувствую боль, я чувствую себя более реальной. Я причиняю себе боль своими ногтями, и весь мир становится этой точкой боли.

The message - 213-
01/05
Pain forces me to return to my shell. My body's pain. How about the pain that other humans experience? Yes, looking at one's suffering, I feel I am shrinking in a dot of my own body, not one's body, but I have the same projection of the pain. Pain, different from human organisms, seems to me less intensive because I don't feel where it is located exactly and I have no  feeling of "it is me", at least  as long as I don't associate the alien creature's body with mine, to the point when I can say "we have one blood, you and me".

This last way is artificial, unnatural, deceptive, wrong, insincere: such characteristics we get when we go out of our many shells, leave our mollusks. We have many of "ME" and we are "ONE". It is painful again. I want to know why it touches me to tears.

What makes people feel closer to each other, accept others and admit him as "he is me"? Which role does our shell play here?
Сообщение - 213-
01/05
Боль заставляет меня вернуться в свою раковину. Боль в моем теле. Как насчет боли, которую испытывают другие люди? Да, глядя на чье-то страдание, я чувствую, что сжимаюсь в точку своего собственного тела, а не чьего-то тела, но у меня та же проекция боли. Боль в отличном от человеческого организме кажется мне менее интенсивной из-за того, что я не чувствую, где именно она находится, и у меня нет ощущения "оно-это я", по крайней мере, пока я не ассоциирую тело чужого существа со своим, до того случая, когда я могу сказать: "Мы одной крови, ты и я.".
Этот последний способ является искусственным, неестественным, обманчивым, неправильным, неискренним: такие характеристики мы получаем, когда выходим из наших многочисленных раковин, покидаем наших моллюсков. У нас много "Я", и мы — это "ОДНО". Это снова больно. Я хочу знать, почему это трогает меня до слез.
Что заставляет людей чувствовать себя ближе друг к другу, принимать других и признавать их "он-это я"? Какую роль здесь играет наша оболочка?

Макото 13
01/05
Tomorrow I will have 10 days off.
I haven't been to another prefecture this year because of the coronavirus.
Due to the influence of coronavirus, most customers will be able to exchange emails.
To avoid contact.
I think you can only go out about two days a week on weekdays.
Maybe photos and videos won't be sent as they used to.
I think that the number of days that I can reply only after returning home will increase.
I think of you even if I can't contact you.
I'll never forget it.
I will continue to take walking videos on weekends.
Of course he walks with me.
If rain makes it difficult to walk, we will send you a video message.
Usually my town enters the rainy season in early June.
Since June, there will be a lot of rain, so I think the frequency of sending video messages will increase.
Have a great weekend for you.
I'll always send you more power than Japan.
If you are on my daily page
I'm happy.
my short poem
but really i think now
Макото 13
01/05
Завтра будет 10 выходных дней.
В этом году я не был в другой префектуре из-за коронавируса.
Из-за влияния коронавируса большинство клиентов смогут обмениваться электронными письмами.
Чтобы избежать контакта.
Я думаю, что я смогу гулять только два дня в неделю по будням.
Возможно, фотографии и видео не будут отправляться так, как раньше.
Я думаю, что количество дней, когда я смогу ответить, увеличится только после возвращения домой.
Я думаю о тебе, даже если не могу с тобой связаться.
Я никогда этого не забуду.
Я буду продолжать снимать видео с прогулками по выходным.
Конечно, ты гуляешь со мной.
Если дождь затруднит прогулки, мы отправим вам видеосообщение.
Обычно мой город вступает в сезон дождей в начале июня.
С июня будет много дождей, поэтому я думаю, что частота отправки видеосообщений увеличится.
Желаю тебе отличных выходных.
Я всегда буду посылать тебе больше энергии, из  Японии.
Если ты приходишь каждый день на мою страницу,
я счастлив.
Мое короткое стихотворение,
как на самом деле я думаю сейчас.


Рецензии