The chunk 99 The message -559-

Olga ended all conversations with the other men, ignoring Makoto's messages, blocking Kaoro, and not entering PenPals anymore. And the young Arab himself got rid of her.
Olga started a page in the Safebook and was stunned when, as the first friend, she added Sculptor. She was flooded with friend requests from Africans and Arabs, whom she never knew. She added everyone for the beginning. She was often called without initial agreement, even at night, and it was even impossible to turn off the sound of the notifications and the ringtones. She had never answered these random people. Часто встречались грязные предложения и фотографии или гифки сексуального характера. Тогда он повторяла про себя: “Ахмед, Ахмед, Ахмед, Ахмед..!”

She came up with the idea of making Ahmed the hero of a book. She had known so much about him now that she seemed to be able to talk about his life for him. At first, Olga wanted to create an article about him in Kiwipedia, but after looking at how many links she would need to collect to confirm the information in the articles, she abandoned the idea. She will fantasize freely about what Ahmed is...

Ольга завершила все беседы с другими мужчинами, игнорируя сообщения Макото, заблокировав Каоро, не заходила больше в PenPals, а молодой араб Чафик сам избавился от нее.
Ольга завела страничку в Сейфбук и была ошарашена когда, как первого друга, добавила Скульптора и к ней поступали бесчисленные запросы в друзья от африканцев и арабов, о которых она никогда не слышала. Она добавляла всех. Ей часто звонили без предупреждения, даже ночью, и невозможно было даже отключить звук звонка. Она никогда не отвечала этим случайным людям. Часто встречались грязные предложения и фотографии или гифки сексуального характера. Тогда он повторяла про себя: “Ахмед, Ахмед, Ахмед, Ахмед..!”

Ей пришла в голову идея сделать Ахмеда героем книги. Она так много знает о нем теперь, что, казалось, может за него рассказать о его жизни. Сначала Ольга хотела создать статью о нем в Kiwipedia, но, посмотрев, сколько ссылок нужно собрать для подтверждения информации в статьях, отказалась от этой идеи. Она будет фантазировать, что такое Ахмед есть…

The message - 228-
17/05/2020
Hello Ahmed!
Yesterday I got a message with a poem from one of my Japanese, indeed I have only one now, with Kaoru I refused to talk. This man in his poem mentioned: "So your picture. I had an image of sleeping next to me for a moment."
I also tried to see you next to me in my bed, just for curiosity. No one of your facial expressions which I've ever seen I found fit...I mean I would like to see you near. But this pillow fits the second circle. I did not have on my PC that one picture where you are wearing armor..so I feel bad due to the lack of your outfit-wearing image on the pillow in the row of the pictures, which I have drawn the last fifteen minutes of my working day today. Have a look at that:

Recently I became a fan of Russian writer Viktor Pelevin. Even forgot Fromm for a while (his ranting is difficult for me even in Russian). Pelevin's works are hardly translatable in foreign languages due to the fact that he has quite a specific lexicon, uses dirty words, and has an obscene vocabulary. But he is a genius, his style of thinking is awesome...
In one of his novels, I found an idea. The idea is if I can stop think and guess who you are in real life, but create my own Ahmed ***ri and describe him as it will go, not looking back, not trying to see forward. As if he was a hero character of a novel with his own life according, and fit the novel. I'm not going to write literature but will try to say what I feel, who I feel. It would be fun and useful. Don't feel offended. I have not the goal to humiliate you, just curiosity and love are my move to you.

Макото 19
19/05
The idea changed after the coronavirus spread.
Do what you can do now.
Enjoy now.
I am 57 years old.
How about another 20 years or so?
You should think about what you can do for someone who needs me.
I hope I can help you a little.
Not everyone agrees because it is my opinion and thoughts.
So some people may not need it.
The person who leaves is good because it is a principle of not chasing what goes away.
After all, it was just such a thing for that person.
Time is limited.
I just want to make sure I have no regrets.
Maybe you can't get empathy unless you talk openly.
If everything is true, you can definitely understand the situation of the other party.
I know whether it's fun or hard.
I wonder if the situation can be better understood if there are pictures and videos.
With your picture
For me, it changed to the idea of ;;learning more about you.
If you do so, the message you send will change.
I wonder what I'm saying from someone who doesn't need me

Макото 20
23/05
I used to dream of being alone.
I've always wanted to leave Japan.
I want to change now.
It was a misery in my childhood. I was scared and wanted to escape.
From elementary school to junior high school, 9 years were miserable.
Around that time I met Western music. I was saved by music.
Coincidentally.
I really wanted to live where there are no Japanese.
It's not annoying.
I'm still lucky.
I found an escape.
I can understand the pain. If it's pitch black and you can't see, I'll walk together until you see the light.
I'm the type of person I want to think about together when I'm in pain.
Because it was useful in old times when it was difficult.
My existence is small.
I think so when you see nature.
I think we should be more up to date these days.
If you understand the situation in which you are placed, the words you call will change.
I think I have to speak from the other party's point of view.
I would be happy if I could be a plus for you.
I still don't want to live in Japan
This may be due to childhood runaway.
I used to run away from home.
my short poem
Макото 21
23/05
I have a mother who is 83 years old.
My father is dead.
I have a younger sister who is two years old.
Originally my mother had no religion.
It is important for me to think that my mother keeps me alive every day.
If you get angry, you should reflect on it every day.
So I have no religion either.
I didn't think of it in the old days, but now I respect my mother.
It's hard to reflect daily.
I'm laughing and talking about the past.
My mom also worked and I wanted to live alone so I started cooking.
I'm grateful now.
The child sees the situation and thinks about what he can do.
What I think now is that children need love most.
You may get angry because you are a human, but at that time you should reflect.
I apologize to my mother for my child. I'm sure the free love reaches the children.
I'm not very emotional because I don't grow up with affection.
My mother says that children are study materials.
Because I can grow up with my child every day.
If you grow up with your child, you will surely have a better relationship with them.
my short poem
Макото 22
26/05
I wanted to have a best friend abroad and started English.
It doesn't matter if you are married or have a boyfriend because you are a close friend.
It just creates an environment where you can have an open conversation.
To know the situation of the other person.
I'm a best friend, so when I'm having fun, I enjoy it together, and when I'm in pain, I think together.
There are always disagreements.
However, he is speaking while thinking about the other person.
each other.
Of course, there should be people who don't need a best friend.
Perhaps the conversation will be the same because it is only on the surface.
Emotions are not transferred.
All my thoughts and situations are open.
I don't think it's fun to have open conversations.
I don't think anyone can do it if it's just normal communication.
Not even me.
I'm the type I like to enjoy and think about together.


Рецензии