7011 Highway of revolution

7011 -Highway of revolution
A dirty and stained bus was taking me forward,
 These ugly faces, the whole salon,
 And the conductor is yelling, yelling!!!
 Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution
I fell asleep on the last seat and was like that,
Was like that,
Oh, how wonderful this meeting,
 The alumni meeting, went!
Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution

What a glorious day it was I'm getting lazy,
 But! What disgusting faces,
 I understand that,
 it was not good for me to get drunk!
Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution
Who dared to wake me up,
Who raised this or.
 A vile dwarf with glasses loomed in front of me,
 It's the conductor!!!
Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution
Highway of revolution


Рецензии