European Wars

Let's make it simple. Let's just paint in in black and white. And then we add just one single color...

- Red!

the only colour I understand, the only colour I know...

- Red!

Another low-quality Napoleon is desperately masturbating on the hill over there, after he'd lost the Waterloo to that British prick. Now, get closer and help 'im cum. He will shake hands with another despot, the very same dirty hands.

I have the sharpest teeth for you, and red is the only colour that turns me on.
 
Wild Shqiperia, a convenient corridor, lies there torn in pieces and raped. Do you think it is sexy? I don't know, would you help me decide, my love? Or I'll have to flip a coin and start another curl of war. I have the sharpest teeth, look at me, look how bored I am.

What a quiet and peaceful age, oh, civilized Europe, fell on you now. They will get down on their knees to suck your tourist's dick, if you pay them well. Do you think it is sexy? I don't think so. And then they'll bite it off.

It's all the same old story. I have the sharpest teeth and the blackest beard, Roksolana, my beautiful victim, please, don't front, be quiet, obey,
and maybe once I will take you high, I'll make you the winner of the game.


Рецензии