Disgrace

I want to share!
Please, listen
I have something to say!
It may sound crazy,
But don’t go away!
Okay!
I want to forget
Get up and get
Everything I’ve ever wanted,
To find a way
To my happiness
A key to peaceful life
That light my eyes,
And make me smile,
The moment I decide,
To leave all the fears behind
The anxiety
Anxiety is eating me inside
It hurts to breath,
To think, to eat,
It cannot leave,
That dream of mine,
Is ceasing to exist!
I try to fight, to run
I cannot win,
My breathe is out,
Then suddenly
Black shadows
Are coming from behind
I cannot see them,
Feel them with my skin
They are surrounding me,
Laughing and shouting at me,
“You won’t make a pace,
You are nothing but disgrace!”
This fight is lost though,
Yet it’s not over
I’ll try again
I still have chance
My chance to change,
And get everything
I’ve ever wanted
I hope, I won’t get lost
On my way!!!


Рецензии