Malpertuis

I AM
Today
I went into the yellow house.
Girl
In green pants
Sat on a black armchair.
Special feeling of light
Inspired by Ray's stories.
Which the
It has long been dead.
And I,
Still in service.

Your dresses
Were for young
Women.
Sadness flowing into
Fall.
But,
Radiola in the corner
Smiled
To me
Four legs.
And I
Listened to the noise outside the window.

how
First snow
Some
Memories.
In this
The room
I would not mind
Look
Old movies.
But
Armchairs upholstered
With cloth.
And night
Comes with ginger tea.
At home,
From where
I AM
I won’t leave after five.

I AM
Today
I went into the yellow house.
Girl
In green pants
Sat on a black armchair.
Let me
Your business card
Though,
I'm already
I know how to find you.

Special feeling of light
Inspired by Ray's stories.
Which the
It has long been dead.
And I,
Still in service.


Рецензии