forget my name

1.
take all your sweet words about me.
Your tears are just drops in the bloody sea.
I have cooled to you like your yesterday's tea
You can permanently delete the word "we"

Every cloud has a silver lining
you will find a perfect replacement for me.
your doll,living with you, will kill all the good in you
Just do as you please

Chr:
A million nights in your head were not true.
All I care about is my mind and me, so I do!
can you leave me forever alone?

Water under the bridge and I said fucking things to you.
U're waiting for me to come back and say "I missed you."
I beg you run way
And please forget my name.

2.
I screamed for help, everyone laughed at me.
everyone was screaming I have no heart, but in believed me.
you held out your hand when everyone turned their backs on me.
Oh, I hurt you more than you hurt me.


I'm so sorry, you believed my words.
I'm sorry,I want to destroy your world?
I'm sorry, I showed my hypocritical face.
our friendship for your friends is your disgrace.

Chr:
A million nights in your head were not true.
All I care about is my mind and me, so I do!
can you leave me forever alone?

Water under the bridge and I said fucking things to you.
U're waiting for me to come back and say "I missed you."
I beg you run way
And please forget my name.

3.

many of your friends warned that I would break you. 
all my warm words to you were not true?
all my love was a lie?
Now I'm not in your mind.


Рецензии
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.