Bride of the demon. Red door

Bride of the demon. Red door.

Why do I cry when it rains?
What did I forget? Who did I forget?
Around the corner, isn't he waiting for me?
I can't even believe it happened to me?
Old, burnt, tired diary,
He tells me that I loved him
God, I don’t remember, but was that moment?
What did I forget? Who did I forget?
Dreams are tormenting, I see a red door,
Someone leaves, I catch up with him,
Who am I? Who am I to be the bride now?
Who is he? Why was I born like this?
Sword, strange light and buckwheat flowers,
He came if the candles were extinguished,
You were tall! But was it you?
What did I forget? Who did I forget?
This is a letter from a far country
I never wrote to anyone
Nobody needs my letters,
Where I've never been with you
"Do you hear, I will return to you like snow!"

Time suddenly slowed down
Is that you? Are you standing next to me?
It's not you, your voice and not yours,
What did I forget? Who did I forget?
It was raining then, you were so sad
But with you, I was not sad at all!
It is foolish to dream, to believe in the door, to believe in the way,
What did I forget? Who did I forget?
I must blow out this candle
To remind you how it was!


Рецензии