Friend of my master

Friend of my master husband

 The full moon was shining, I silently looked at the moon.
 That evening I was alone.
 And I didn't want to meet again.
 I felt sorry for love and tears.
 The fish splashed, the wind screeched.
 He took my voice with him, but someone quietly answered me.
 Pipa sounded, someone sang, the lanterns lit up at half strength.
I followed the one who so wanted
But not for the one you asked for!
 I remember that evening in the haze of candles.
 My voice shone with eloquence.
 Hands fluttered, sword flashed,
 Manili, exposing, shoulders.
 Above my white face
 The curl curled blacker than the night.
And my master frowned
That the cup is empty already - crashed.
My dance revealed everything to you.
You understand, lips trembled!
But my lord was a friend,
You!
And the rain of sadness poured down!

You went to a serene land,
And then the master sped away,
April passed, May melted,
You didn't like sakura!
And flowers fell in silence
Without sighs of admiration, without languor,
I don't turn off the lantern
If you don't come back
I'll go to you, in the thick night of the eclipse


Рецензии