Karma

 thanksgiving to the gods,
 Like a mantra, like a cover of love.
 He will say: "I love you!"
 For this I thank you!
 The wave hit me
 She screamed: "Joy is not yours!
 You didn't pay in full!"
 That's how the wave screamed to me.
 But the gods pacified the sea,
 And the waves lost the argument
 Sandy knees hurt
 And the sun will cloud your eyes
 But I won't rise from the sand
 Let them see gratitude!
 I passed the lesson ahead of time,
 Let science be good for me
 I don't want to sin anymore
 I so want to live happy!
 God nodded indulgently
 And the sea's anger fell asleep forever.
 Now free from chains
 Laughter dissolve karma soon!
 But ... However, what was this sin?
 Have I taken pleasure in the past?
 Killed?  Steal?  Did she lie?
 What bad thing could you do?
 Nobody can tell me.
 Do I remember the pain of karma,
 Now I want to forget everything!
 Now I will live in happiness!

 But what was the sin?
 At least someone would tell me the truth!


Рецензии