Deaf executioner

 I don't know where I came from
 And I don't know where I'll go
 I will collect all that I found in life,
 I will not let trouble into the house of my loved ones.

 My growth is small, I'm standing on the edge,
 And around a terrible roar and smoke,
 I regret my fatherland
 Those who died yesterday young.
 I feel sorry for everyone who has grown old,
 Everyone who looks out the window with horror,
 There is shelling outside the windows again,
 It doesn't matter if it's dawn or dark.
 I pity men and children
 Women, old and young,
 The earth is moving faster and faster
 He asks to postpone the war for a moment!
 It hurts, the earth cries and screams,
 Asks the flour to stop already,
 But he is deaf, his lips curl, he is silent,
 He asks for more bombs.
 His heart is dead, he is an executioner
 He doesn't hear people screaming
 Even scream, fight with your body, even cry,
 The sunset is not visible in his bunker.

 Down there, will he live for hundreds of years?
 Will evening meet and dawn?
 Will he be able to share happiness with his family?
 He who gave the order to kill.

 No, there is a court, this court is waiting for him,
 The Supreme Court will call him to the hall.
 What will he say to all those who called?
 What is the reason that he killed?

 Who gave you the right to kill?
 Those who gave birth in the throes of a mother?


Рецензии