Bullying

"Push her, push her harder,
 Let him fall hard, let him count the steps!
 One screams, the other obediently beats,
 Others don't care, they just don't care!
 And the bell rang, everyone fled suddenly,
 She sits alone on a marble step
 And the memory made a circle, forgetting about everything around,
 She suddenly returned to where it was all to the fenki.
 But, memory, and why? Why this time?
 Come back and sleep in my battered body?
 She trembles, is silent, streams of tears from her eyes,
 Everything was exactly the same, alas, in fact.
 For those who beat, pushed, everything is in the past, everything is gone,
 They will not remember, no, about the trembling girl,
 I want to forgive them, because they got away with everything,
 The one who hits suffers, not only the one who screams.
 Forgive them a long time ago.  Forgive yourself now.
 I give them pain, chills and fear of beatings,
 I was scared to live, worse day by day,
 But I can't remember, were there two of them?  Three?
 I give them fear and headache
 I've been in myself for so many years, hiding those fragments,
 I've played someone's role for so many black years,
 Having crushed the fragments, she beat them even smaller.
 All.  I'm sick now, I'm screaming at the whole world,
 To myself and to those who beat me, I'm ready to confess
 What a memory, calling to this strange feast!
 And now, tell me, are we going to get out?
 And, however, no, wait, crows are circling here,
 Let them take away soon, a piece of every pain.
 Let the head teacher shout that her pain is a lie,
 So there were two of them?  And the third ... Was he, or what?


Рецензии