Sleep in the Red Tower

 Someone knocks on the door with a ring,
 Someone for happiness measured the year,
 Someone came to meet the dawn
 Who are you?
 Who?
 Please give me an answer!
 Who are you?

 Where are you, the cherry has already flown around,
 Where are you, only the mountains hear the voice,
 Where are you? In which of the distant countries?
 Where are you?  Where?
 The caravan is leaving!
 Where are you?

 If fate separated us
 She broke the cup of love
 Remember me through the ages
 You see, my hand is in my hand!
 Remember!

 This water flows in vain
 Our love was beautiful
 We were separated forever
 But I'll be back in a year
 Believe me!

 Who are you?
 Where are you?

 Someone came from distant countries
 Who are you? Who?
 The caravan has returned

 You're Lee?


Рецензии