Goddess, Guanyin, take care of us

 Guanyin, I put the first necklace on your leg, take care of it, don't let it get sick.
 Goddess, Guanyin, I fasten a belt of precious stones around your waist, take care of it, do not let it get sick.
 Guanyin, Goddess, I put a second necklace on your hand, take care of it, don't let it get sick.
 Goddess, I put a third precious necklace around your neck. Take care of it!  Don't let him get sick.
 Guanyin, I put a thin, small ring on your finger.  It is precious, it has no price, like other jewelry that I presented.  It will keep growing.  Take care of him! Don't let him get sick!
 I bow my head before you.  You, earth, you are water, you are air, you are something without which people cannot live.  You are love!
 My knees feel the roughness of the red pillow.  Only before you I bow my head and knees!
 Take care of us!


Рецензии