The Inquisitor s reform

Based on "Star wars"

It was dark evening
And I have arrived
I have got an order in here
Alright, my ship is landed
Purge troopers prepared
My red sword is twirling
I use it everywhere

I wear the black cloth
I can use my sword
A sword, any jedi beware
I don`t feel a pain
And i`ve got a gain
A gain, dark side will give my anywhere

I saw a jedi, escaping in dark
I took an order purge troopers
Attack! The jedi has lighted sword up
He was persistent, he doesn`t give up
And he was reflecting a shootings quite fast
Maybe, I can hunt him down at last!

I`ve started to chase him, I`ve hunted him down
My twirling lightsaber brought cut jedi lives
But this knight stood up, instead getting down
He used great Force, I`ve remembered their lives
And he saw my live, I had as a jedi
A jedi, who was failed by master
Alright, he`s felt all my pain
He`s read all my mind
And looks like he brought me some sparkle of kind

-My master, is that you?- I have asked him first
- I`ll save you from suffer, my old padavan
Get up, we will make our last stand, it`s first
Me and you have united as one!

My master has saved my from dark.
Amd now I`m standing as a jedi
And dark has been banished, but Lord Vader will come
He has felt my fail. I`m afraid I`ll be gone!


Рецензии