Suiciding Love

I.
In my broken rhymes consequence for both of us,
Through your frozen isle, I don’t have the way to pass,
Nothing but lines I can see in the flame
Caused your wild burning fire,

Skidding in my dreams, you desire
Pinned in my streams like a wire
All I can scream is in my frame
Caused because I’m a liar

Share your limitations
Share your expectations
Participate me in your boards
You’re the one who makes me high

Chorus

Toxic sugar fluid, Suiciding love,
Constancy influence, suiciding love
Take off your reasons, too much secured
Suiciding love, suiciding love


II.
You my frequency damage additional
My emergency call is transcriptional,
I’m getting rid my bad habits,
But only you addict me tight

You my morning star, my destiny
In your ocean eyes I’m falling deep
I lose control, I’m excited
You’re the one who makes me fly

Share your limitations
Share your expectations
Participate me in your boards
You’re the one Who makes me high

© Azeez Ismailov
Atlanta, GA June 2022


Рецензии