Mandela effect and bifurcation

Dear friend,
You asked me what I think about Mandela effect.
In my opinion this is just a method to destroy the cognition of wide public. There is no any effect of Mandela. It's just such an useless element of the Overton window and a way to create a new irritant for impressionable people. Other words, if some thinking population on the Earth have no problems it should be created. It's just  an appirience of demons, bro, and in addition such a popular subject for discussion and something surprising for the planet's population with short memory.
I drunk my cherry wine too much in the last day. It's something about 2-2,5 liters or may be more. As you may be know, any wine is such an insidious thing. But, to be honest, I remember some events of the past day. Like some frames from a movie. It's the deep night time now and I'm laying in my bed on the second floor of my house without any emotional unrest.
But, after some soulful experiences in the last day I decided to open and drink my self-made cherry wine and visit a dude after this in the village. I rided to him on my scooter with another 1.5 liter bottle of the alcohol. We drunk the liquid at his house as well and drove together on his car to deside some of his actual rural issues. We visited one local agricultural base and drunk some wine again there while we were waiting the owner of the base. It was already an experience almost like in a movie: some plot frames in my memory with agricultural technics on the large yard covered by asfalt. It was very hot on that huge space and some animals and birds were walking around the tecnics. Of course we drunk some wine there again and again, and I listened some life-stories from my mate about his army friendship with a famous fighter while we were waiting the base owner. I remember we had returned to his house after this and I sat on my scutter to left his yard. Of course, the dude asked me to deliver my body by his car to my residence. But, as you may be guessed,  me is not looking for easy ways in the life.
Thank God I got home safely by the village roads with terrible ground cover. I opened my gates (I do not know how?!), parked the scootter under one of a walnut tree and left my yard to sleep on the second floor. I completely forgot that my mother cooked chebureks (pasties) for me then.
I woke up an hour ago and my first anxious thinking was with three easiest questions: "Where are my keys for my gates? Where my phone? How I delivered myself to the house?".
Sorry for this so long narration. But the case is a sample simillar to the subject on the Mandela effect. I missed some detailes from the last day and was forced by some circumstances to worry about my status quo. There were some assumptions in my head. But, I went down to the first floor and checked my small bag what I use as a poket for keys.
So, before this I had felt Mandela effect trying to guess where are my accessaries.
Thus, summarizing what has been said, I can say that there are some factors to the existence of the Mandela effect in the case of its popularisation. First of all this is the small memory size of the wide public's cognition. The second one is a try to find some surprising to occupy human minds with thoughts. And the last one, what the reason of the appearence of this effect is? Who knows it? On this stage it's similar to a wishing of some provacators to use principals of Overton window. But, for what?!
Time will tell. But, I guess, this phenomenon is a part of an intention to rewrite history by the method of creating a bifurcation case in the wide public cognition.


Рецензии