Книга 3 The moment of a life Table of Contents

           Table of Contents
1. My Life in Ukraine
2. My Favorite School…
3. How the Principal congratulated me on Teacher's Day
4. My Emigration…
5. And our American life began…
6. In the moments of life - life itself…
7. Tears Not Of the Birch, But Mine!
8. My life in America today
9. We Live in the State of the South Carolina!
10. Simeon is the Sweetest Animal in my Life…
11. Our Dogs are the best in the World!
12. The Adventures of the cat Elvis, formerly Elise
13. Have you lost something?.
14. Bouquet –A Broom Made From Flowers
15. The Brazilian shoes
16. A Memorable Vacation at Myrtle Вeach
17. GOD is my JUDGE
18. Coffee is communication…
19. The apartment is quiet…
20. Snow, pancakes and spray from insects
21. A ham gathers the grain by grain…
22. Vallet, Vallet…
23. And this Pavilion Works?.
24. Sevastopol, Sevastopol…
25. The path to American citizenship…
26. Hometown Kharkov
27. Ah, Odessa, the pearl of the sea
28. Vienna
29. Washington – Capital of USA
30. The Dream…
31. My life (by Kim)
32. Deadly Procession, or the Last Way


Рецензии