A small experiment to sell a hundred-year-old docu

A small experiment to sell a hundred-year-old document. A semi-antique note.


After a starting of attempts to sell all sorts of things (coins made of white metal, dishes, books, etc.) I found offers to purchase documents from the past.

I wrote two identical requests to two addresses: “Documents during military service in the 1920s-1940s. For example, a certificate that some person is sent on a business trip, or that some person is on treatment [in the hospital]. How much would such a certificate cost? A level of price? To understand whether there is any sense to spend time and energy on this interaction."

Now I checked. There are no answers. (Yet? Only for a time?)

What's stopping me from putting up a document for sale?

Nothing interferes me to do this.

Emotionally, this action is not pleasant.

But I have no way to keep these documents. They are gradually falling into disrepair.

Despite my publications, I did not find any patriotic interest in the past (even in (to) the heroic defense of Rostov-on-Don in November 1941).

Moreover, my native state takes care of me.

So I need to move... To do movements, exercises...

So, I will not wait for an answer to my requests.

I'll find a document - a hundred years old one - I'll put it up for sale.

I'll set up an experiment to sell a document from the past.

Regardless of the result, my experiment will probably be useful.


[MMMCLXII. A small antique experiment on the sale of the coronation ruble. An antique note. - October 2, 2022.
MMMCLXIV. Alexander Suvorov's ruble. Tsarist rubles as a tutorial products. An antique note. - October 4, 2022.
MMMCLXV. A selling of the film (which was shot in 2017). A semi-antique note. - October 6, 2022.].
MMMCLXVI. Alexander Pushkin's ruble. Tsarist rubles as a tutorial products on a history of a culture. An antique note. - October 6, 2022.
MMMCLXVII. I am selling the Pushkin's coin (of 1836). An antique note. - October 7, 2022.].


October 7, 2022 17:44


Translation from Russian into English: October 7, 2022 18:07.
Владимир Владимирович Залесский “Маленький эксперимент по продаже документа столетней давности. Полу-антикварная заметка”.

{ 3197. Маленький эксперимент по продаже документа столетней давности. Полу-антикварная заметка.
MMMCLXVIII. A small experiment to sell a hundred-year-old document. A semi-antique note.

Vladimir Zalessky Internet-bibliotheca. Интернет-библиотека Владимира Залесского}

https://www.barahla.net/user/6188953/


Рецензии