Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия

"Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия", рассказ (18.10.2022)
http://proza.ru/2022/10/18/490
https://stihi.ru/2022/10/18/2362

"Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия", рассказ (18.10.2022)
"A strange dream on October 18, 2022 England", short story (10/18/2022)

18.10.2022. Англия

----------------------------------------
Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия
A strange dream on October 18, 2022 England
----------------------------------------

Это не первый раз такое так.
Сон как реал.

Там реал и тут реал.

Стеклянная веранда
Это ощущение
просторная коробка стёкла дом
дом одноэтажный
как деревенсий или летний дом или изба
отдельное строение
окна

а я в таком не была
сон цветной

и я во сне
в доме не одна

и вот так устала
нашла место прилечь

а с друго стороны дома
странное такое

дяденька какой то
вопит, что хочет нас всех убить

и я на грани и в реале сна
хочу спать и всё  (так устать что заснуть сон во сне)

и ответственность:

я во сне там впервые в том доме
зашла
и по сюжету сна
люди там
родные

и я говорю родным там в том сне:

- Кто это там? вопит и убить нас хочет? Надо срочно вызвать полицию, пока в дом не вошёл и время есть.

А они мне говорят:

- да успокойся!
- что беспокоешься?
- просто от окон отойди, будто в доме никакого нет и всё!

А я спать хочу во сне, мочи нет:
лечь и расслабится, заснуть.

Но "дёргая себя за волоса макушку как Барон Мэнхаухен",
из сна: контролировать ситуаци.
и вызвать полицию:

а за окнами вопли мужик какой то вопил:

- "Я убъю тебя! и вас всех!"

Я проснулась в том сне, не заснула.
Потом проснулась и тут.

Такое многомерное наслоение

Реал - сон как реал -  том сне хочется лечь спать: это сон во сне

"Рукопись, Найдённая в Сарагосе",
испанский фильм
с вложенным пространством

Проснулась. И вот как реал и реал.
Проснулась. Голова болит сильно сильно. Макушка и вверх головы.

ПО голове как били чем то, а в реале нет, не помню.

Сильное замедленние способностей.
Голова как онемелая.

Сейчас ибупрофен две таблетки от головной боли выпила, боль снять.
Проходит.  Помогло.

А проснулась, думала: всё. Концы отдам счас.

НО вот: живу живая. А сон сон: какой есть.

"Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия", рассказ (18.10.2022)
http://proza.ru/2022/10/18/490
https://stihi.ru/2022/10/18/2362
---------------------------------------------------
"Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия", рассказ (18.10.2022)
"A strange dream on October 18, 2022 England", short story (10/18/2022)
---------------------------------------------------
18.10.2022. England

----------------------------------------
Strange Dream October 18, 2022 England
Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англи
----------------------------------------

This is not the first time this has happened.
A dream is like a real one.

There's real and there's real.

Glass veranda
This feeling
is a spacious box of glass
a house a one-story
house like a rustic or summer house or a hut
a separate structure
windows

And I wasn't in such a
dream.

And I
'm not alone in the house in my dream

And that's how tired
I found a place to lie down

and from the other side of the house
it's strange

some uncle
is yelling that he wants to kill us all

And I'm on the verge and in a real dream
I want to sleep and that's it (so tired that I fall asleep a dream in a dream)

and responsibility:

I went there in a dream for the first time in that house

and according to the plot of the dream
the people there
are relatives

And I tell my family there in that dream:

- Who is that there? yelling and trying to kill us? We need to call the police urgently before I enter the house and have time.

And they tell me:

- yes, calm down!
- what are you worried about?
- just move away from the windows, as if there is no one in the house and that's it!

And I want to sleep in my sleep, there is no urine:
lie down and relax, fall asleep.

But "pulling the top of my head by the hair like Baron Manhauhen",
from a dream: to control the situation.
and call the police:

and there were screams outside the windows some guy was yelling:

"I'll kill you! and all of you!"

I woke up in that dream, didn't fall asleep.
Then I woke up here.

Such a multidimensional layering

Real - dream like real - that dream I want to go to bed: It's a dream within a dream

"The Manuscript Found in Zaragoza",
spanish movie
with nested space

Woke up. And that's how real and real.
Woke up. My head hurts a lot. Top of the head and up of the head.

They hit me on the head with something, but not in real life, I don't remember.

Strong slowing of abilities.
My head feels numb.

Now I have drunk two ibuprofen tablets for a headache, the pain is removed.
Is passing. It helped.

And when I woke up, I thought: that's it. I'll give up the ends soon.

BUT here: I live alive. And the dream is a dream: what it is.

"A strange dream on October 18, 2022 England", short story (10/18/2022)
"Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия", рассказ (18.10.2022)
http://proza.ru/2022/10/18/490
https://stihi.ru/2022/10/18/2362
---------------------------------------------------

"Странный сон 18 октября 2022 Англия", рассказ (18.10.2022)
"A strange dream on October 18, 2022 England", short story (10/18/2022)


Рецензии