Dance with me tango

When I watch your films.
Evening, the day is over, I take out fishnet stockings, shoes and a tango dress, too, waiting for me to put them on. I stretch my little legs in front of me. Pulling on the stockings, I imagine that your fingers help me do this and a shiver runs down my back! My dress zips up at the back and I can feel your fingers touching my naked body as you help me zip up my dress! Blood rushes to my cheeks! My make-up is quite provocative, but tonight I want it so much! There are a lot of hot men in the Tango club. I dance, passionate music sounds, partners change. Each of them gives me energy and I want to live! I snuggle in the dance, I touch in the dance. I burn my eyes in the dance, and the hearts of men melt. I'm quite relaxed, but no one knows that dancing with many, I see only one - you! During the day I am reserved, confident, but closed. My heart only opens in the evening! Dancing with many, I see only one, you!
When I listen to your music.
I'm in the jacuzzi. The water foams and tickles my body. Your voice is in the headphones! I am relaxed. I fly away with your voice, I fall to the ground with your voice! Water bubbles, like soft kisses of your lips, touch me everywhere - it's so nice! Now I am a goddess, but I am also a slave! It's an interesting feeling. Music penetrates deeper, blood pulsates! In order not to explode, I go under water. But this does not help, feelings cannot be cooled.
When I look at your photos.
Many women's eyes have seen these photos. I wonder what they thought and felt when they looked at what I see now? How many hearts were beating hard, how many hopes flared up?
I do not like to be among many, so these photos are only curiosity. I'm trying to evoke a feeling, but it doesn't work, the thought that billions of women have already looked at these photos extinguishes any feeling. This is bad. I don't like it when your face doesn't evoke my emotions! Give me a photo that no one has seen but you and set my blood on fire! You hear the rustle of the dress, which I unbuttoned and it fell to the floor. I step over the dress and walk. Funny pieces of women's wardrobe follow my path. I take them off me and throw them at my feet. A path of clothes leads to the bedroom. Come after me ! Are you ready to listen and feel? Dance...tango...with me! Let our blood boil!

https://youtu.be/h_zidBuS-YI


Рецензии