Dance with me tango. Plates for a photo shoot

 My record collection is growing.
 Someone gives away records for nothing, someone sells them for a minimum price.  Now in houses there are disks, the Internet, flash drives, some people even have cassette tape recorders, but there are no records.  I love listening to records.  Even if the sound is bad, it's still fun!  And I also like to arrange photo shoots with records.  Small, vinyl ones do not fit, they do not cover my body well.  Photos should be provocative, almost on a naked body, otherwise it makes no sense to do such photo shoots.  Maybe you're listening to the same tune as me right now? Many records have been digitalized and are available on the Internet.  There is one song ... The hoarse voice of an American jazz singer makes something inside me vibrate. This voice awakens a desire! Here, today is a photo shoot with platinum pieces.  This photo shoot is for you!  Photographers, of course, will not see an inch of my naked body, but after, when everyone has left, I take a selfie for myself.  And for you!  Change of outfits that are easy to take off, different make-up, jewelry, plates are also different, of different colors and sizes.  I want to show you a lot!  But it should be slow and beautiful!  Do you like looking at such photos?
 Yes?  And I like to be photographed like this, knowing that you will see these photos.  Oh, nothing decent!  I don't like rudeness and nudity.  Photos should hint, promise, reveal what is usually closed!  A man should turn on his fantasy when he sees such photos!  And if the woman in the photo is naked, what fantasies are there!  And therefore, look and ... fantasize!  Oh, this plate is too transparent, you can see a lot through it!  But... I'll still take a photo.  This photo is just for you!  Now I will carefully take out the record and turn on the player.  The needle slips, the tango sounds! I can't resist anymore!  Tango makes my blood boil!  The track of the records that covered my body today leads you to follow me!  Let's go to!  When the last record hits the floor, I want you with me!  Are you coming?


Рецензии
"Let, my people, go!"
Oh, yes!

Корней Кондратов   22.10.2022 20:55     Заявить о нарушении