Dating Site or My Korean Drama

Comedy story

Prologue
The endocrinologist prescribes me pills. My excess weight is slowly disappearing, I am becoming a beauty. But there is a side effect, when taking pills, I suddenly blow my mind. I want a big and passionate love, you can even in the hayloft (Uno Momento). I register on a dating site, at the same time I start watching Korean dramas, which make me crazy ... Well, they excite me or something ...
CHAPTER 1
I meet a Korean Uk on a dating site. He came to my city for three days as a tourist. In addition to all the stories about myself, I mention that I write books and some of them can even be bought in bookstores. And I also tell the Korean about the book Millionka I wrote, which tells about the mysterious past of the city of Vladivostok and the secret city, which is located under the criminal quarter of Millionka. The events of the book take place in 1907 and tell that Chinese, Japanese, poor Russians and Koreans lived in the Millionka quarter. Millionka was a criminal quarter, where unsanitary conditions and anarchy reigned. Wook was especially interested in the fate of the Korean protagonist Xi (Anastasia). Fleeing from the chase, Xi hides in the catacombs that run under the entire city, and suddenly a passage opens in front of her to the secret city of Zhen, which is located below the level of the catacombs. This story interested Uk so much that he asks for a short retelling of the book, and also wonders how I learned about the secret city. The Korean speaks Russian quite well via video link.
CHAPTER 2
The next day, the Korean stops communicating via video call, drops my call, and suddenly stops understanding me on WhatsApp. Moreover, he writes all sorts of nonsense on the Internet, and begins to insist that I come to the hotel to his room. I, of course, refuse.
CHAPTER 3
The Korean writes that he is interested in the information that is mentioned in the book, and he wants me to come to his room to talk about it. I again reject this strange and dangerous proposal. And in response, I propose to meet in the city center and talk. The Korean says that he is afraid to leave the room, and again insists on a private meeting. And gets rejected again.
CHAPTER 4
Time runs. Uk arrived only for three days. Having understood that I will not come, the Korean reluctantly agrees to meet near the hotel. It suits me. By a strange coincidence, I live near this hotel and I don't have to go anywhere. And I have to buy apples at the supermarket. The supermarket is next to the hotel, and I decide to kill two birds with one stone, buy apples and go on a date.
CHAPTER 5
So, before Uka left, we agreed to meet near his hotel. I have a bag of apples from the supermarket in my hands, but they kidnap me. I hear steps behind me, I start to turn around, but I feel a prick in my shoulder and my apples fall to the ground from weakened hands.
CHAPTER 6
I wake up in an unfamiliar place. For some reason they changed my clothes, and now I'm in my pajamas. I manage to look out the window and see an unfamiliar city. The signs on the signs seem to be in Korean.
CHAPTER 7
A strange man, unlike the one who spoke to me via video link, demands that I tell you exactly where the secret city under Millionka is located. When I refuse, the man threatens to torture me. He takes out scissors and threatens to cut off my hair, I yell with all my might, at this time another man runs into the room, this is exactly the man with whom I spoke via video link.
CHAPTER 8
The man says something menacingly to my tormentor. He tries to object, and then lowering his head goes out. I'm hysterical.
CHAPTER 9
Uk, this is the name of my fianc; from a dating site, he is trying to calm me down, but I hiccup from tears. Wook explains that my tormentor is his personal assistant in the foreign policy department.
CHAPTER 10
There's been a misunderstanding. Uku had to return to his homeland without meeting me. Before leaving, Uk did not give any orders to the assistant, but only complained that the meeting with me did not take place, and the secrets of the Millionka quarter, which Uk wanted to discuss with me, would remain secrets for him for the time being.
CHAPTER 11
The assistant misunderstood Uka. He decided that the boss's lamentations about the impossibility of meeting with me was a signal to action. Hence all the subsequent actions that resulted in a misunderstanding. Now that everything has been cleared up, Uk is ready to immediately eliminate all the consequences of his assistant's misbehavior. I really don't like the word "eliminate".
CHAPTER 12
The helper will be punished. He will be demoted, and again, as many years ago, he will have to climb the career ladder from the very bottom. For workaholics and careerists like this assistant, such a punishment is worse than imprisonment.
Chapter 13
Wook tells me that now we are in his house, but tomorrow, if I want, they will transfer me to a hotel. He is waiting for some sign from me, but I am silent and think. Taking Uka's words literally, it occurs to me that, according to the laws of the genre, I should now be liquidated, since I know a lot and have seen things that should not be seen.
Chapter 14
It will be easier to kill me in a hotel, so I declareUku that I will stay here in his house
CHAPTER 15
Wook looks surprised, but does not argue. Before dinner, they bring me a dress and shoes, it is in this outfit that I must go out to where the owner of the house is waiting for me for dinner. The dress is narrow in the chest, but not critical, although the top button was fastened with great difficulty on my truly Russian bust.
CHAPTER 16
For fear of being killed, I cannot eat. I don’t like alcohol, I don’t drink it at all, because when I drink, I get bored, people around me start having fun from alcohol, and I usually go to sleep. However, this time, in a state of shock, I drink two glasses of scarlet wine. I am instantly thrown into a feverish state. Wine plus a pill that I drank in the morning, before a date, gives an unusual combination.
CHAPTER 16
Feverishly considering the situation, I come to the conclusion that I need to seduce the owner of the house. After dinner, I go up to him and kiss him. The Korean flutters at first, but I build up the depth and sweetness of the kisses. The top button on the dress suddenly flies off.
CHAPTER 17
The Korean surrenders. He tries to say something, but I wrap my arms around him and hold him as tight as I can. Scene for adults.
CHAPTER 18
Time goes by. Adult scenes are repeated three to four times a day. This is not to mention the night. Wook is in a small love stupor, but he regularly plays the main role allotted in the scene. He admits that he would be ready to shorten his visits to my arms, but at the thought of me, everything, literally everything, in him rises and bursts out.
CHAPTER 19
Modern Koreans are slaves of etiquette. Dramas and movies tell young people that there should be consistency in a relationship, but I broke the script that was probably brewing in my lover's head. Koreans are still those masochists in love relationships. Dramas have instilled a certain stereotype in them, and they try to live up to it. I'm talking about the scenes where the lovers lie fully dressed in the same bed, staring devouringly at each other, sometimes kissing and hugging, but they don't try to do anything more. Sometimes they even sleep like this all night, putting a pillow between them for fidelity. Terrible sweet!
CHAPTER 20
I enjoy being with Wook in certain ways, but the thought of being in danger is stronger than the passion.
CHAPTER 21
Let's go back to the kidnapping, I want to say that after two days I was given the opportunity to write a few words to my relatives in WhatsApp, and they took the phone away for good.
CHAPTER 22
So another month passes, Uk is still full of energy, but he looks already tired, I do not let him sleep at night.
CHAPTER 23
Usually after the adult scenes, I would go to my room, but now I demand that Wook sleep with me in his own bed all night. It's like I can't sleep without it. As if I love so much that I can not stay without him at night and for a second. Wook looks at me, puzzled, but doesn't mind. I have a secret weapon - my snoring, now Uku will definitely not have to sleep.
CHAPTER 24
Another month later, when a Korean tries to challenge me to a serious conversation by wearing a tuxedo and a bow tie and hiding something behind my back, I suddenly suggest that Wook send me home. I thought that Wook would be happy to be free of me and the problems I create, but he turns pale and grim, but does not try to protest. Wook puts what he hid behind his back in his pocket, and tells me that he had an important conversation with me, but since I made such a sudden decision, he obeys.
CHAPTER 25
I don’t care about Uka’s mental anguish, I didn’t fully believe him. As they say, ss, that is, scenes for adults, is not yet a reason to get to know each other. I want to go home. Uka's house is not my home. Uka's homeland is not my homeland. As for our passionate nights… Well, I somehow lived before meeting Uk, and I will live on. Although ... Yes, okay. What is there to hide, it was very good.
CHAPTER 26
I'm being injected again. In oblivion, like a few months ago, I feel that the plane takes off from the ground, and then sits down again, and now I'm standing at the door of my house with a bag of apples. Of course, these are already different apples, and the package in which they lie is different, but no one knows about it except me.
CHAPTER 27
I am going back home. Colleagues, relatives are in shock, the police are talking to me, but I am hysterical. I'm talking about the fact that some idiot kidnapped me and tortured me, asking about the secret city near Millionka that I invented in the book. Of course, I don’t mention the fact that I was in Korea.
CHAPTER 28
Uk and I agreed that we would meet in six months. But after a month I cry and miss. They try to send me to a session with a psychologist. The people around me feel sorry for me, they think that I am crying because of the memories of torture and kidnapping. It's my time not to sleep. I'm sad. However, when I fall asleep, it becomes even harder. My dreams are full of love and yearning. Morning brings anger and longing.
CHAPTER 29
Out of boredom, or rather out of habit, I try to go to a dating site and chat with one of the men from the site, but my profile is suddenly blocked for no reason. I write to the site administrators, they write back that only the ip address is blocked, but not my profile. Cursing, I have to negotiate with the site administrators to restore thisnotorious ip address. This is repeated many times, finally I understand that my jealous Uk is doing this somehow with the help of his IT people.
CHAPTER 30
Time goes by slowly. My life is boring, from home to work and back. In order to somehow color my everyday life, every evening I walk along the same route and think about it.
CHAPTER 31
My route passes by the hotel where he lived. Slowing down, I stand near the hotel for a few seconds and imagine it within the walls of the room. This is repeated every day. Finally, after six months, walking along the usual route, I sink, tired, onto a bench. Suddenly I hear my name spoken in a familiar voice with a slight accent. Hugs, kisses.
EPILOGUE
Happy end. Scene for adults.


Рецензии