DWP rules on going abroad while on UC benefit

DWP rules on going abroad while on UC benefit
http://proza.ru/2022/11/01/926
https://stihi.ru/2022/11/01/4610

DWP rules on going abroad while on UC benefit


DWP rules on going abroad while on Universal Credit
Before booking a holiday or flight you should notify the Department for Work and Pensions

Woman1961UK

(3) When I retiurned back from my 5 days trip to visit my parent in Latvia (last left). I paid for a hospice cheapest 1 bed in a room 14 beds in 8 stand, unisex by British 39% credit card, some for food abroad, travel, flowers for graves in cemetery, some for the rent in UK eturned back, making ;3,000 credit card debt 39% monhtly -i still paid this just ;174 managed making less. 2017 - 2022 still some ;3,000 debt really. I apid paid a private rent by British Credit Card 39% as JCP ordered me to cancel My JSA claim 1 day prior the trip to see family 5 days visit so I do this. and and 2 months waiting time for payments on new UC low income (JSA+HB), making x2 rent 2 months 39% credit payment still electricity food. But before this i had not this, I took green grass stinger mettels plans in park to boil as a soup and ate twigs tress berries left for bird. as JCP/CAB/Food Bank refused me -while me British Citizen UK since 2002, but i had an accent on English be accepted as "migrants unwnated hated not ours " some shouted me loudly go away from UK while i had just British Citizenship, British passport, no any property abroad. and expired Latvian Alien passport, "Alien as a person fromPlanet The Eath, born on a planet The Eath" "having not any citizenship" passport, this term "Alien" was on passpowrts in Australia/USA/Canada to mark "not born as a locals mifrants from UK/EU" . Later this term moved "stranger" "notoours" "a person of another planet". I fed up plenty asked me from which country i came from. I replied from Latvia, they asked is this in Africa? (Lesoto?). I open my Latvian Alien passport to read a name of country and plenty run aways and British men making pale faces run of me too:) I returned all to Latvia so not afraid British males men. :)

Woman1961UK

(2). I am a British Citizen UK birth 1961, another Ethnic. My mother died in Riga, Latvia in December 2011. I was on JSA (my ex husband had an insult loss job income dropped 0 pounds, still 10 years mortgage plan press debt). Each Britons in UK had rights to special benefit help for funeral expenses. I had not as my mother died abroad in Riga in Latvia. I picked the help of credit cards, relatives, ex-husbands, Dad, asking to help out savings. I returned back in UK havng 3,000 pounds debts (still used credit card 39% to pay a rent, electricity, gas, food, Air Plane Tickets , funeral ). I mean UK was into EU but I had not any support as British Citizen UK whom Mum died abroad-all just on my own. While each Briton UK had this support from Council . This make a dividing British Citizens UK (1) parents lived/died in UK (2) parents lived /died in Eu/abroad as a different Sort Support.
My Mother's Solicitor fro Riga, Latvia, sent me the official pack including ask to return back to Riga to apply for My Mother's Heritage, (Archive (she was out Sweden Royal Tree decendent someone, so to pay to keepers all still, to Tax for Heritage, etc) - this was impossible for me low income British Citizen and My Father owed all my mother's heritage. Later he decided to left all not to me to UK as I would not able to apply, travel, pay as a low income. So,I was as a child, as orphan care while of official biological child. No one wanted marry me in UK saying me you have nothings (savings, money, houses, properties, etc), Mr Almer Syson said me in face. So, British Laws JCP/Council keep low income British Citizens UK women/mothers in age UK designed to stay a low income. My closed relatives abroad so passed theirs not to me to UK as my financial loss. while I live in UK so spend ;; in UK.

Woman1961UK

(1) I had JSA asked rules planned visit my Dad 81yo after an operation recovery to support. JCP said me as a short family needs EU area UK joined to sign off JSA 1 day prior 5 days trips to sign on 1 day after. But they lied: on return back, The new claim UC instead JSA was with ~2 months waiting time 1st payment. CAB refused to provide me Food parcel just 1 week supply (Fe-March 2017 cold winter time) rules of JCP/Council "to provide 1 week food parcel help 1 time for 6 months". JCP staff refused "no talons today". I cried, no food, no electricity, no heating, cold, 55-56 woman UK. I saw them on budget money wages much bigger size we had a low minimal surviving level. I never feld UK One British Nation Community or any kind or Christian. Food Bank 2 Ladies refused to provide a food parcel without reference of JCP in Kirkby another town on a distance walk no money for a bus ticket. Lady JCP staff gave a reference for a food parcel no signed validated, Food Bank of Christians Sutton in Ashfield 3 Ladies checked refused by a power to refuse in a food denotation of Sutton community in shops (people each religion, race, Ethnic, income). British charities controlled by Politics in Power UK vision making a role to help as crossed deleted. I asked a help and had from local as a right help, local-to local to avoid Politics In Power powerful vision how to deal with low income British Citizens UK. No juridical help no money to pay to Solicitor. Why officials UK had budget money UK so high level of JSA/UC low income level by refuses to adults British Citizens UK, mothers in age in UK as unwanted ? to cry? Why this increase of pension age for Mothers In Age, Women UK in UK by Politics UK while local Employees are not ready to employ women 55-99 yo =a lot low income

DWP rules on going abroad while on Universal Credit
Before booking a holiday or flight you should notify the Department for Work and Pensions

DWP rules on going abroad while on UC benefit
http://proza.ru/2022/11/01/926
https://stihi.ru/2022/11/01/4610

DWP rules on going abroad while on UC benefit


Рецензии