Problems, reflections, miniatures on the little sh

Problems, reflections, miniatures on the little sheets of paper. A diary note.


The period is approximately from November 09, 2022 to the present day (November 21, 2022).

Problems of various kinds, which I will not spread about now.

A philosophical reflections, too.

A writing of miniatures - to maintain literary skills (habits) - with a ballpoint pen - on the little sheets of paper. (I usually type texts on my computer and immediately post them on the Internet).

It seems that I have access to the Internet again.

I plan to place (to post) something - out of what was written (by me) with the ballpoint pen on the sheets of paper...


November 21, 2022 13:30


Translation from Russian into English: November 21, 2022 22:08.
Владимир Владимирович Залесский “Проблемы, размышления, миниатюры на листочках. Дневниковая заметка. ”.


{ 3240.  Проблемы, размышления, миниатюры на листочках. Дневниковая заметка.
MMMCCXI.  Problems, reflections, miniatures on the little sheets of paper. A diary note.

Vladimir Zalessky Internet-bibliotheca. Интернет-библиотека Владимира Залесского}


Рецензии