***

Scene 1
Jaiya, Ryan

J-Oh someone help me please!

R-(runs toward J from offstage) What is the matter?

J-Will you please help me cross this river?

R-Of course! (proceeds to help J across the river, while losing a shoe in the process) Dang it I lost my shoe!
(both walk offstage)

.
Scene 2
Ryan, Advaith

(R walks on stage)

R-(still no shoe) Hello, can anyone tell me where king Pelias is?

A-Oh, sure, just give me a moment to myself please.

R-Of course (steps off stage)

A-Oh Zeus! It’s the man with one shoe the oracle told me about. I have to beware of him. (R steps back on stage) Well I don't know where Pelias is but I can tell you that before you can see him you will have to get the Golden Fleece from the ends of the Earth
 
R-Really? That sounds hard. Ok I will try…(walks offstage)

.
Scene 3
Ryan, Alena, Karthi

(Starts with Ryan only, R now has shoe)

R-Oh how will I ever complete this quest?It seems so hopeless! Wait-(looks at arms and stuff) what’s happening? (Alena and Karthi walk onstage) Huh?! What is this place?

A-This is mount olympus, Jason.

K-Yes, and we want to talk to you about your quest.

A-I have chosen to help you on your journey, so be not afraid.

K-Yes, but Jason, you need a crew and a ship, where will you get that?

R-Well with Hera’s help, I can do this! So I will get a ship from my friend Argos, and a crew from the best men across the land!
 
K- Well thought!

.
Scene 4
Ryan, Advaith, Sarah, Alena

(everyone is spread out on stage facing random directions doing random stuff. R offstage)
(R walks onstage)
R-Everyone gather round! (everyone gathers round) I'm going on a dangerous quest to get the Golden Fleece from the ends of the Earth. If you wish to come with me, let's go!
Ad, S, Al-Ok we will come!
R-Alright, get in the ship, and row!
All-(sit down and start rowing)

.
Scene 5
Caroline, Ryan, Advaith, Sarah, Alena
(all marching in pace in a line)

Ad-I’m so glad we finally found land!

S-I know right. Oh! We should go kill some goats.

Ad-Ok!

(R and Al leave as Ad and S run off)
(Caroline comes in and stands like a statue)
(Ad and S run up to C and stop short)

S-Wow, what in the Underworld is that ?

Ad-I have no idea, but I don't like it.

S-Hey, we should steal her brooch pin!

Ad-Umm.. No thank you?

C-(now moving) How dare you attempt to steal from me!? I will squish you!

Ad-(Running off stage) Oh gosh.
 
S-(simultaneously with Ad while also running off stage) Get away!

(C now Moves to the very edge of the stage while S, Ad, R appear on the other side of stage) (C is moving towards them is slow-mo)
 
Ad-Jason, a giant is chasing us!

R-Really?

S-Yes! Can you not see?

R-Ok! Let’s hide and we’ll figure something out.

(Al brings cair to the side of the stage they are on, and Ad, S, R hide behind it) (C is now slightly closer because she has been moving in slow-mo)
 
C-Ohhhhhh thieves! Where are you?
What should we do?

Al- (from off stage) Her ankles!

Ad-What do we do with her ankles?

R-I don’t know. I’ll go see! (R runs over and taps C’s ankle with his finger and quickly runs back to hide. Then Ad come out from behind chair and sits down in front of C)

C- Oh no! ( before falling C “steps” on Ad) (Falls over)
(C and Ad crawl off stage)
(R and S get out from behind the chair and Al pulls chair away from offstage)
 
R- Yay!

S-Where is Hylas? (Looks around)This is all my fault, I’m staying on this island!

R- Ok fine…
(Al comes on stage, she and R sit down and row away)

.
Scene 6
Ryan, Karthi, Anastasia, Alena, Rehinard
(Al and R are sitting and rowing)

R: Look at that island! Here we will find Phineas! Phineas shall help us find the isle of Colchis! Re, K-(offstage) Screech! Screeeeech!

An: (offstage) Help Me, I know I sinned but I didn’t sin every day, why must I be punished every day? HELP MEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeee

R: We must help whoever that may be!
(R, Al stand up and walk in place for a bit, then An, K, Re are on stage Re and K are screeching at An)

R: Beasts from olympus!
(Al chases Re, K off stage then comes back to R)

An: Oh Thank You, I was informed of your arrival, the great Argonauts. I know you need help from me, but I demand a price for my help!

R: What may this task be?

An: Make me the MASTER of the harpies. They are a punishment from the gods.

Al: to make you the master of the Harpies would be in direct defiance of the gods.

An: if not, you will never have the knowledge you seek.

R: We will take the task.
(Everyone goes offstage except An, is positioned in the middle waving arms spouting nonsense. LOOK BLIND) (R and Al are positioned offstage) (Re and K run in)
An: Go away guys!

Al: NOW!
(R throws imaginary net) (Re and K sit down next to An and pout because they are caught)
R: We have kept up our end of the bargain, now it is time for yours.

An: Go through the straights of Baldur, but be careful, and take this charm, It will keep you safe.
(gives necklace)
R, Al: Thank you. (slight bow)
(R and Al walk away, sit down, and row away)

.
Scene 7
Ryan, Alena, Caroline
(Al and R are sitting and rowing, C is offstage)

R-The straights or Baldur are right ahead, but Phineas said to be careful
 
Al-Oh Zeus! The cliffs on each side are moving!

R-Really?

Al-Yes they will crush us!

R-Hmmmmm… Maybe we can use this necklace to keep us safe…(throws necklace ahead into the “water”) (DON’T STEP ON PROPS)

Al-Nooooo! You just threw out our only means of protection! (C steps onstage from the side to where R threw necklace)
 
R-Oh look, a big mermaid guy is here!

C-Hurry up and row! (holds out arms like a “T” like she’s holding rocks) I can’t hold these for long!
(Al and R row super speed)

.
Scene 8
Ryan, Anish, Alena, Jaiya, Karthi
(R and Al are standing together)
 
R-Finally! The kingdom of Colchis!

Al-Alright, lets go get that fleece already

R-Wait. First I will go meet the king. It;s dangerous so I will go without you, so you can get the fleece if something happens to me

Al-Seriously? I never get to do anything.

R-Welp. (walks off)
(all go offstage. Karthi brings chair to the middle. An comes and sits on it. J comes and stands next to him. R walk up to them and bows)
 
R-Hello king Aieties! I’m Jason and I’m on a quest.

An-How did you get here and why?
(Karthi comes onstage in eros stuff, and shoots J with imaginary bow and arrow,[J makes small ‘oh!’ Kinda sound] Karthi then goes off stage)
 
An- Well, answer me!

Al-(coming onstage) King Aieties! Jason here wants to steal the golden fleece from you and run away with it!

R-Hey, I thought you were my friend!

An- Alright, lock him up!
(An leads R offstage with J and Al in pursuit)

.
Scene 9
Jaiya, Ryan
(R is sitting in the middle as J sneaks onstage)
 
J-Jason come on, we have to get out of here!

R-Are you really helping me?

J-Yes, let's go. I’ll take you to the golden fleece! (both sneak offstage)

.
Scene 10
Ryan, Jaiya, Anastasia, Sarah, Rehinard, Anish, Caroline
(R and J walk onstage Ana is sitting in the middle)

J-Here it is

R-The golden fleece!

Ana-Hi guys

J-Did it just talk?

R-Did what just talk?

J-The flee- never mind.
(Just go grab it and let's run!
goes up to Ana, and right before grabbing her, S comes onstage, and R stops short)
has teeth in hand)

S-Hey! You can’t take that! I won't let you! (unenthusiastically) Rar.
 
J-Oh no! The big bad Hydra!

R- Don’t worry, I got this..I think

(R takes his imaginary sword, and “Stabs” S in the heart)

S-Oh darn it! (S falls over and scatters teeth around) My teeeeeth! (Crawls offstage)

J- Oh look! She dropped her teeth! (DON’T STEP ON PROPS)

(this whole time Ana has just been sitting and watching) (C, Ani, and Re step onstage)
 
R-Oh Zeus! It’s a bunch of skeleton warriors!

C, Ani, Re- We won’t let you steal the fleece!

Ana-Wow! All this hassel just for me?

(R gets his imaginary sword and “chops off” Ani’s arm) (Ani puts arm behind back)

Ani-Oh no my arm (Walks offstage)

(R “chops off” Re’s leg) (Re holds up leg and stands on the other one)

Re-Oh no my leg! (Hops offstage)
(R “chops” C in half, C sits down)
 
C-Oh no my torso! (Crawls off stage)
J- Jason, you did it!
R- Yeah! Let’s get the fleece and go home already.
(Ana gets up)

Ana-Ok good show, lets go.

J-Did it just…? Never mind.. (all walk offstage)

.
Scene 11
Ryan, Jaiya, Anastasia
(R is sitting and rowing while J and A sit behind him)

R- That was a nice adventure

J- I agree

All (including people offstage)-(look at audience) THE END!


Рецензии