Japanese movie

Empire of Passion
 
 Yesterday's Wind
 Won't blow in the windows,
 Handsome, my lover, sheds tears,
 Let the old woman not be jealous of lust,
 He was with me, he will leave with me,
 The ferocity of the eyes, and accuracy, and courage,
 All this was, I had,
 The lover howled: "You need to run faster!"
 I was afraid of the master like fire!
 And the gentleman laughed, but not for long!
 I tore out his tongue with his throat!
 The lover cried and then laughed,
 Then he hiccupped, and finally quieted down!
 Throwing him, a lover, on his shoulders,
 I walked, ran, fell and walked!
 I kept telling myself that time heals!
 My sin is great, but I found love!
 My handsome asked for food and affection,
 He asked to be lowered to the ground, and water!
 The old woman lust whispered fairy tales to us,
 But my friend was left without food,
 And finally our path rested on the sky,
 I wear lowered without breathing,
 Taking a loaf of bread from a beggar,
 I pushed the baby out of the way!
 All for him-lover and god!
 Everything for him, and he let's run!
 “Your love,” he said, “is too much!
 And I can't breathe for love!
 I gently let go of my lover,
 And she began to wait for the guard - my sin is heavy!
 Ripped open my stomach, I lost my strength
 Why should I live, because he left alone!
 Crawled after him, bloody paths,
 Like crazy love letters!
 He walked, I lagged behind a little,
 Then she fell and crawled in the dust.
 And he ran and cried and scolded,
 And he said he didn't love me,
 And finally he sank down,
 The old woman's lust, and me, cursing!
 He gave me a knife, angry threw off his clothes,
 At that moment, I realized that I love you for a reason!
 I cut off love, and he, my unfaithful friend,
 He stood, slightly staggering, on the edge!
 Then he fell.  I sank down beside
 Clutching love in both fists,
 We once loved - lust was angry,
 The spear of love is now in my hands!


Рецензии