Wiccan magic and candles - personal experience

So, my dear reader, as part of my magical essay cycle, today I am going to tell you about my modest experience of using candles in magic.
After having spent a year within a Wiccan tradition, I have noticed my personality change, becoming more organized and goal-oriented (or, to be honest, even more so than before).
Since I have no trouble finding a relationship partner, I focus on using Wicca and its techniques to work with my cash flow and improve my financial situation.

The scheme is very simple:

1. I check and diagnose myself with a White and Black magic Tarot deck.
2.I choose a day and hour so that a chosen planet would help me.
3. I don't eat meat for a day or two
4. I focus on my vision and start to meditate in an attempt to address gods
5. I light a candle of a certain colour that corresponds with a respective planet and make it burn out.

6. I wait and look for signs/changes in the reality.

After a year with almost no request for translation/commercial writing/SEO/SMM, now I feel much more confident and at ease with finding clients.

So for me, in a way, this works.
Blessed be!


Рецензии