Daria Miflova

...

I want snow.

I miss snow.

If only I didn't have a GIA here, if only I could take it at home.

Then I wouldn't be here for a long time.

You know what comforts me is that I won't see you. The fact that I will leave for Moscow and you will no longer be in my life.

Give it all to dad.

Please.

Excuse me for writing all this to you.

Dad, after 16 years, I don't want to see you in my life. And one more thing... I'll show you the diary I kept when I was in Olgino. I have read. What happened then, and what happened after. I loved you, now I just hate you for what you did to my life.

You know, half of the 9th grade is leaving to take a break before the GIA.

We study here every day, no rest, English and that's it. Every day you need to get up during the holidays at 7:00.

And go study.

Great, I'll pass the GIA when I'm constantly sleepy and tired.

You said that I have the 9th grade and so on, but half of the 9th grade leave alone, the eighth grade almost all leave alone. 11 and 10 are also completely alone.

And yes, I completely forgot: their parents love them.

They want the children to stay at home, at least for a few days, rest before the GIA.

You know, now I understand everything, if you want me so much to be away, I won’t bother you, I will finish grade 9 and leave for Moscow. Just help, please, financially, and I will never bother you again.

Only when we meet in the summer after the GIA will I show you the diary I wrote. You read it and then I won't bother you anymore. I'm sorry that I wrote that I hate you. It is not true. As well as the fact that I will run away from here. I just hoped that you loved me too, but now it's clear to me: my opinion that you at least feel something for me was wrong.

You were right that I wouldn't run away from here.

Because I can't, no matter how angry I am at you, hurt you again.

I'm sorry, I understand why you never loved me and don't want me to be happy.

I'm too terrible to be loved, even by my parents.

It will never be so I will never ask for your love again.

I'm sorry I wrote this to you. Dad, I know you absolutely don't care about my feelings.

mediator

Dasha, hi, did they give you money at school?

mediator

Dad still hopes you'll forgive him.

mediator

Dasha, please go to the accounting department for money))

patria

Why did I give up your money, I still have 500 left.

mediator

Dad loves you very, very much, he is proud of you, he really hopes that his daughter will eventually understand and forgive dad. Sorry.

patria

You are aware that the girl with Olgino from Khabarovsk is flying home alone. It takes 13 hours to fly there from St. Petersburg, but I can’t fly from some Malta alone. But she just wrote to her parents that she wants to fly home for the holidays. And it flies, then it also returns alone, but I can’t fly for some 5 hours.

mediator

Trusting each other (dad and daughter) is the way to meet (dad and daughter). He begins to trust his daughter again, that in her actions she not only acts on the basis of emotions, but also on the basis of reason and prudence (parents are people too, they also need to be protected so that they believe that, with all the emotionality, the daughter will act according to the rules, relatively predictably ). Not only "want" but also "must". Daddy loves you very much. Very bored. Haven't seen it in years. He feels very lonely without his daughter. Wants to hug you. But let's be patient. He is proud of his daughter!

mediator

You know, Dash, sometimes it seems to us that parents are heartless, they don't understand that the child is sad, they don't give a damn about the feelings of the children, but this is not so, they also empathize.

patria

Tell dad that he must fulfill at least one of his promises: that I will live alone.

mediator

Papa has only one headache, how to control your life a little, because you are still small) If only to hire a bodyguard?)) Because papa is worried about you.

Dash, will daddy like Malta?

patria

Don't come...

Two poems by my daughter Dasha Evlampyeva. She took on the pseudonym Lika Cradle. Why? I don't know...

From Lika's book The Cradle "The Taste of the Wind"

Lanterns The lanterns

shine drearily in the night,

Fireworks make noise, exploding in the sky,

People walk along a dull street,

Laugh, have fun, congratulate.

Today is the New Year's holiday,

Only I look at the holiday from the window

And ask myself just one question:

“What does happiness mean on earth?”

I laugh, but what hurts?

Everyone is happy, New Year's holiday,

This day is ordinary for me,

I'm waiting only for loneliness for tears,

Well, when will I understand all this, Why

does it hurt me, Who

am I ? for me, So that the stars that are hidden in the night, Suddenly appear before me. Just for a second, a few moments, open the sky! And only one star, just one of all fell. Oh, time is like a tyrant, cruel, merciless. Please stop time



















When the star falls again,

So that I have time to make only one wish,

Fulfill, I beg, just one wish,

Clarify,

Well, why, well, why are you silent, answer,

I beg you, I want to make just one wish.

I have wanted for so long, The

sky, which is the most beautiful thing,

Shake your mane so that the stars fly down

And I could only make one wish.

You are silent too! But why? Answer!

I only pray, and you are silent!

Well, let you be silent, and then

Do nothing, but just look,

How can I, how can I alone be able to

Go through pain and cold, grief and sadness,

And you are silent all, you sit in silence.

Edit the work again
Go to the page for managing your works
Go to the display page for this work for readers


Рецензии