No need to run and hide

I've lived half a century. I'm sure it's the important frontier for me. Nothing has changed in my physical condition comparing the previous year. Perhaps only in my own physiology in miserable percent what is the natural process for everyday. It's still the same flow of time and events where discreteness and separateness are impossible, and everything is contextual and a fractal connected with other. I didn't wait magic changes behind this line, but I see the mass of previous years and events in this life river as my memory, achivement and experience. It's like the feeling you get the day after high school prom. Just without the forced celebrating of this with others such doomed mates. Only me in my own thoughts in my morning warm bed in bright room with sun shine on the sky.
Good morning guys!
No need to run and hide. But now, I need just go down to the kitchen and warm up my first next half century breakfast.


Рецензии