Zeytin korusu bir sembold

  hm... When I lay on the couch for a few days and looked at the phone screen, it seemed to me that I was watching news that bothered me, but only upset me ... hmm..... Considering that paradise on Earth begins in the Garden of Eden, this is in our understanding now olive trees, This is the most olive grove in the province Hatay, as a symbol of paradise, with very neat rows of olive trees, with many beautiful places around them, and suddenly, as if something exploded, split, collapsed. it's definitely symbolic. Creepy and frightening. But the sun is still shining above us, and most likely, now, in just a month, the trees will be covered with new green foliage, and even the olives found in the valley on the cliff will continue to live... The olive grove is a symbol.


Рецензии