No, you are not for me

Мой личный перевод текста песни,-«Нет,ты не для меня.»,
на английский язык,для меня это была очень интересная работа,
новый ценный опыт и я благодарна за это,старалась для вас мои читатели.
Очень понравилось!Спасибо авторам за такие прекрасные тексты и песни!
P.S.“Нет,ты не для меня!”( исп.Дмитрий Маликов);
Музыка – Дмитрий Маликов. Слова – Лилия Виноградова.
My personal translation of the lyrics of the song,:
 - “No,you are not for me.”,
into English,for me it was a very interesting job,
a new valuable experience and I am grateful for it,
my readers tried for you.
 Thanks to the authors for such wonderful lyrics and songs!
 P.S. “No, you are not for me!”
 Spanish Dmitry Malikov;
 Music - Dmitry Malikov;
 Words - Lilia Vinogradova.

  Lyrics:
  insidious element,
  Eyes in mirror haze,
  Emerald, witchcraft,
  Dissolute as hell…
  And I don't remember myself,
  As if under hypnosis,
  I look into them,
  And I don't care,
  What do your roses prick...
  What do your roses prick!

  Chorus:
  No,you're not for me!
  Like a butterfly of fire,
  I don't pass you…
  I can't resist you now…
  You are my fallen angel,
  But I love someone else!
 
  Lyrics:
  Panther Hunter!…
  Calm before the jump…
  I certainly won't be the first,
  Embracing your slender camp ...
  Caught in your webs,
  In the shine of your trap,
  But for nothing in the world,
  I don't really love...
  You are the magnetic rain,
  Shards of distrust,
  In your hands and on your lips!...

  Chorus:
  No,you're not for me!…
  Like a butterfly of fire,
  I don't pass you…
  I can't resist you now,
  You are my fallen angel...

  Chorus:
  No, you're not for me!
  Like a butterfly of fire…
  I don't pass you…
  I can't resist you now,
  You are my fallen angel,
 But I love someone else!
 
4 апреля-7 апреля 2023г.
4 April-7 April 2023.
Author translated: Yana Lorano-Rulskaya.


Рецензии