Tears of the Night - song

Verse 1:
The dark and lonely road,
I'm walking all alone.
The moon is my only guide,
As I wander through the night.


Chorus:
Tears of the night, falling down like rain.
Pain and suffering, driving me insane.
Broken hearts, shattered dreams,
Nothing in this world is what it seems.


Verse 2:
Memories flashing by,
Of a love that once was mine.
Now I'm left with nothing,
But the bitterness inside.


Chorus:
Tears of the night, falling down like rain.
Pain and suffering, driving me insane.
Broken hearts, shattered dreams,
Nothing in this world is what it seems.


Bridge:
I scream to the fucking heavens,
As I fall down on my knees.
Why must I suffer,
When all I want is to be free.


Chorus:
Tears of the night, falling down like rain.
Pain and suffering, driving me insane.
Broken hearts, shattered dreams,
Nothing in this world is what it seems.


Outro:
But I won't give up,
I won't give in.
I'll keep on fighting,
Until the bitter end.


Рецензии