Women s Sufferings Of Spring And May 2023

By  Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin / Инна Бальзина-Бальзин

Women's Sufferings Of Spring And May 2023

I'm breathing unevenly in your direction.
I just know that you don't need it.
Spread us across countries and to the sides.
All boys are more welcomed lads to you.

I'm so a fat, old, the bald.
Not like an aspen skinny tall boy.
My calves are bottled, thick:
Warm in winter, frost, on the wind.

My legs like for dolphin mermaid.
Or football Players,
Or Runners on the cold mountains.
Only I 'm so a lazy decently,
Permanently:

I prefer to stay at
The house of comfort
My home
Righter a mile away in some pub.

We will never meet with you together:
You only need money from women.
And so, from me.

I 'm sweating hard:

- "Ah, a baby, women and girls!
He looks like a real man:
But
It's just a wind on a picture
of imagination or dreams
for us just!

He started be a rude cruel verbally
on unknown  women.

He swears horribly.

I suddenly had realized:
He's a woman himself!

Therefore,
We will never meet each
In the reality days!

Here will a song sounds just to finish,
And I will leave this away!"

He had invited me with deceptions himself:

- I'll teach you, baby, to fly!
I'll pump all your chakras and auras!
And for free, so cheap!
All like discounted!

I am a Soviet Union old woman.
I am naive, kind and honest.
I was look like this small
Trusting
A little Kitty,
Like a kitten, I approached him.

- Really?
Can I fly?

- Oh, you moms!

- I have my this big heavy weight,
And this my big white fat belly?
Still in age, and my head in my white salty hair?

- It would be not so good fine and a funny
To fly like The Big Fat Cow
On The Blue Sky
Between White Puffy Clouds?

He calmed me down in his this kind way:

- This is the main thing here: To Pay!
And he had named
His harsh highest price here.

- It was
Not for a free,
As he said First to me,
Not!
This would be
For SO Expensive!

- Apchi!

As I told him trustfully:

- No, Honey, I have not like this
In my wallet?
Like All You asked me to pay you
For lessons
These thousands green American dollars.

- And what would be a talk between us
for your lessons, which had been
Promised me like a Free Trial Sessions,
advertised like your Flying Lessons from you
Like The Teacher
To me?

- If I am here
Without any money at all now?
But with The hope?
In a Greatest Deep My Belief?

- Well, look likes this would be nothing??

He swore rudely vulgarly cruel.

And
He had run away from me straight,
Leaving me staying in the shock,
In the stress.

And since then, seeing me,
He was swearing dirty cruel.
And
he wrote his emails to me
words of his so not delicate way of
Shameful mate.

- Oh, wow,
Money bites!
A lot: Watchmen just,
Are standing.

No money?
Immediately, as if you are a boat,
The sail is filled with wind and running.

Or Without The Wind,
You swing to the sides.
How will the wave take you somewhere?

- I don't want to be
Any These Rich Old Grandmother! or Nanny!
How The Heirs The Lots
Will Come Pushing On You To Be Out!

- They will speak by their eyes talk,
Or By tone Style In Words:

"How You Today?
Are You still here?
Had You Not A Dead Yet?"

A Sigh and a checkmate.

Also this much better for me!
No one will take a fancy.
No fogs: all so clear sky weather:

- No money at all, Sir, or, Lady!


Immediately well done
They run away from you into the distance.

Some of them
Whom is swearing as much as obscenities,
Besides!

I was breathing so unevenly into Your Maleish direction.

But I do know well that You do not need this at all,
The End of Relations.

The Time Spreads us
Across countries
In Far Away Distanced Two
Different Sides.

I will forget about it.
I have Forgot.
I will leave.
I am leaving,

Like These
Gone By The Wind
Whom Crossed Their Way
On a short Moment Of The Truth
And Away.


Tuesday, on 23rd May 2023 in UK, England, Nottinghamshire

By  Inna, Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin,  from UK

Note 1
The Simply Translation Attempt By The Author
from her own
The original poem-romance-song on Russian language

Women's Sufferings Of Spring And May 2023

"Women's Sufferings Of Spring And May 2023", a poem, a song, a romance (23rd May 2023, UK, England, Nottinghamshire)
https://stihi.ru/2023/05/23/2309
http://proza.ru/2023/05/23/490

"Женские страданья весны и мая 2023", стихи, романс, песня, шутка (23.05.2023, Англия)
http://stihi.ru/2023/05/23/519
http://proza.ru/2023/05/23/96

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2023
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2023

The Original On Russian
Оригинальный стих (первый) на русском:

"Женские страданья весны и мая 2023"
Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin  / Ианна Инна Бальзина Бальзин

Женские страданья весны и мая 2023

Я неровно дышу в Вашу сторону.
Только знаю: Вам то не к чему.
Разнесло нас по странам и в стороны.
И Вам мальчики больше к лицу.

Я же толстая, старая, лысая.
Не осинкой худющий пацан.
Мои икры, бутылочны, толстые:
Греют в зимы, морозы, в ветра.

Мои ноги дельфиньи русалочны.
Иль футбольные, бегать в горах.
Толь я так ленива порядочно:
Дом уюта милей кабака.

Никогда с Вами вместе не встретимся.
Вам от женщин лишь деньги нужны.
Потоскую щемяче:

-  "Ах, бабоньки!
С виду вроде мужык:
Не стоит!

Он на женщин
Паскудно ругается.
Поняла вдруг:
Он ж женщина сам!

Потому никогда мы не встретимся.
Вот счас песнь допою,
И уйду!"

Сам зазвал же меня он обманами:

- Научу, тебя, детка, летать!
Чакры все прокачаю и ауры.
И задарма, задёшево так!

Я ж советская старая женщина.
Я наивна, добра и скромна.
Я доверчиво
Маленькой Кошечкой,
Как котёнок, к нему подошла.

- Правда?
Можно летать?
Ох ты, мамочки!
У меня ж вес большой, и живот?
Ещё возраст, и волосы белые:
Не смешно ли Коровой летать?

Он меня успокоил по-доброму:

- Это, Главное тут:  Заплати!
И назвал он тут цену суровую.
Не задарма, за дорого,  хти!

Как сказала ему я доверчиво:

- Нет, милок, у меня в кошельке
Этих тысяч зелённых, что доллары.
А без них? Что, никак?

Он убёг.

И с тех пор, меня видя,
Ругается.
И в емейлах ко мне
Срамный мат.

- Ах, вот надо же,
Деньги кусаются!
Много: Сторожи просто,
Стоят.

Денег нет? Сразу, будто ты лодочка,
Парус ветром наполнен и ход.

Иль без ветра,
Качаешься в стороны.
Как куда то ж волной занесёт?

- Не хочу быть я бабкой богатою!
Как наследнички ж враз набегут!
Говорить станут взглядом,
Cловами ли:

- Не подохла ещё?

Вздох и мат.

Так же лутше!
Никто не позарится.
Нет туманов:

- Нет денег,
И всё!

Сразу молодцы
Вдаль разбегаются.
Кто ругаясь аж матом ,
Притом!

Я неровно дышу в Вашу сторону.
Только знаю: Вам то не к чему.
Разнесло нас по странам и в стороны.
Счас забуду. Забыла. Уйду.

23.05.2023. Англия, Ноттингемшире

Ианна Инна Бальзина Бальзин
Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin

"Женские страданья весны и мая 2023", стихи, романс, песня, шутка (23.05.2023, Англия)
http://stihi.ru/2023/05/23/519
http://proza.ru/2023/05/23/96

"Women's Sufferings Of Spring And May 2023", a poem, a song, a romance (23rd May 2023, UK, England, Nottinghamshire)
https://stihi.ru/2023/05/23/2309
http://proza.ru/2023/05/23/490

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2023
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2023


Рецензии