38 Days After Funeral or Ghosts in UK - photo 2

38 Days After Funeral or Ghosts in UK - photos

Sy died /funeral at 15th June 2020 was
38 days passed away from his funeral.
I was here saying last Good Bye Be Happy were your way.

38 days passed away from his funeral.

I do not remember why I used a camera making a selfy strange not like usual
but i saw ghosts shapes in a digital photo

One had a shape like Sy's head , a similar to start memorise him.
Just a really little small height, not like him but much much smaller
a little foggy (so no  a real body, a shape, association, = a ghost).

Lots Mediums UK and ordinary people UK reported said saw a died people shapes
Paranormal Society UK searching  for Ghosts UK
Ordinary investigators UK , Russia, USA too.

There are some voice ghosts recording
(making by technology or themselves via sound editors software
upping audio record on 36 DB / 72 DB , cleaned noises left voices
still change speed of sound track or slowly or rapidly faster
to open sounds which unlistened by human ears.
This methods named "Electronic Records Voices"
some  put shortly  ERV or EGV  as no standards here.

I was a Hunter for Ghosts one night in old building lot reported for years they saw or listened ghosts. I joined one night session group as a moral supporter, not doing anything, looking for emotional stability all in a group would stable.

I had not fixed or seeing or listening anything just some living alive humans in groups had fears and I would recommended to stop all this activity not worrying anything what make you a fear. So, if you have a fear, just stop and leave and not start again.

I had did as Supervisor of me in duty asked if some wanted and all each my colleges so I too joined a group.


Some laughed at us loudly happy taking a lot technical equipment making lots noises as a group with lots females,  as a style of a good British English Comedy style to laugh.


The main in a charge in a group had fears of ghosts as filmed some in a fire place old Victorian building.

We had not knew a lot so just joined the activity not knowing a lot of ghost hunting.

Later we all started be fans of TV Show  Ghosts Hunters on a some break time
at a dark night time we alone in an old building not a light
seeing others walked searching Castles, properties, etc.

I spent my earning money buying some equipment Ghosts Huntors too.
But the instruction was so smallest shift letters, I was not able to read
how to start to use this. 

I lied down at a dark and as a dark, I started to sleep safety during all night.


1st field ghosts hunting was the informal investigation as lots staff worked here and clients reported strange ghost noises and some refused to serve to work and left.  So,  we worried own safety and a clients safety, making 1st informal investigation at night all slept.


We had not open any traces of any ghosts using special expensive Ghosts Hunters Technology.

However,  we recorded a flying in air balls different size.

Some flying light ball stopped above my head, I sat down on a chair in a room not light at a night.

The video recorded balls flied in a room.

But we had not saw anything by eyes, me too.

* I think I prayed so the big ball might came so closely above my head/
* I had not fears



We walked across old building at night, used a special sounds recording, and we had been filmed in a dark room not a light (we recorded flighting balls seen just by camera).


2nd session of Paranormal Society activity
was a shared trip walk of two of us
without any equipment
just ordinary digital camera we had not used.

WE looked our alive living human bodies reaction records of places.

Another activity the one day and evening ordinary walking activity on a fresh air of us of two.

I had not saw or listen or noticed not fixed anything.

The place of UFO old crash of 1976 or 1978 was cleaned
and this walk across this place of old UFO crash
would stayed  not indificate by my body.

I had not noticed a difference of this place or any as my body reaction.

I would be not able to indificate, so, any place of any UFO crash /UFO landing place stop using just one my human body.


But things skills like this ability is a leaning with a Special Teachers
they open how to find the underground water places old days technique, using just   an ordinary iwi twigs V on a holder.

I leaned used two  "Г" one each palm, twisted around , making "Yes" "Not"
and similar to use iwi twigs/


Old days people tried to find underground fresh clean artesian water resources like this "geodosometric ancient method.   

People used metal detector equipment,
some people used old traditional way iwi twigs and own body making a biological detector of an underground water resources or mines.

My body had not noticed any difference.



However,  later I searched the paper archives of local newspapers
to open we came on a wrong place not on pointed as UFO crash of 1976 or 1978 locally.    So, we walked safe and far away from any UFO crashes in UK
on a fresh air activity.

And we recorded  no traces of any UFO crashes here, clean all
by a point of using  ordinary human bodies no any equipment.



But when we returned  back to home, it was a dark
and we had not a flash light with us, walking far away alone.


The way to return back was much too long in hours of walking back
so not acceptable as late dark for us two as a long complicated walk in a dark
on a complicated twisted route.


So, we decided to go shortly straight walking path ways back to a home.

And it was not so easy.

I had lost the orientation  .
We jumped over fences, some sandy soft soil not nice to walk was too,
as some possible hidden empty holes,
some hills,
wigs making worse not possible to cross rows some with waters.

It was not looking a comfortable safe walking route at all, so.

I had loss the orientation completely, still a dark.


My Supervisor was much worse of me,
starting looking some freighting illusions which I had not saw
as all was some just darker.


To calm down my Supervisor, looking the illusion  some rounded us
I asked him to closed his eyes as I had not saw anything would put me in a fear:
the empty no one, no animals, no birds, no humans,
just a nice piece of walking land, the nature look was nice.


We stayed a back to back, rounding twisted, so, moving the visual picture,
all was clear, nothing no one.

He closed his eyes not to see anything so not to have a fear or a panic attack,
and I took him on his arm and me so us forward walking to cross this place.


When we passed away, he open eyes walked on own already.

When we walked back, separated each own home place,
I was so stressed by a discomfort of jumping over fences, rows, stones, soft sand  soil making cover training as in a soft jelly mess,
I felt this was not for me
as still a rucksack with a drink and the umbrella to care on a back or by hands too.


So, as so tired, I stopped any Field Trips of Paranormal Activity Investigation.


But I had filmed ghosts occasionally not especially,
not searching for them especially.



Late Christmas evening 
25th December 2017
at  9:09 pm  (21:09) London UK time.

There were unusual noises
like the plastic cork  from a plastic oil 1 litre bottle
exposed away, flied out away,
making a loud noise.

I sat down alone one on a kitchen no one just me alone,
looking at PC screen
when this was.

I did my 4 photos selfi for my social web sides in Internet
on some day Christmas Evening 25th December 2017
21:09    (9:09 pm London time)
photo was with the ghost I had not saw by my eyes.


Later I read news Soviet Union Compositor Shainski died in American Hospital in in San-Diego  USA.

I was singing his songs melody from a popular cartoon


"The Birthday"
"There are no guests as no one coming on my Birthday to me here"

"I was a strange wood toy in a  shop shelve
No one picked me here no one bought as a strange look"

"The Blue Train Cube"
"The Blue Train is waved , started a journey,
making a speed,
Of, so sad this long day is going to the final end!"


Mr Shainski died on the Christmas Evening 25th December 2017 in San-Diego USA.
I do not remember a time was  2:09 am in San-Diego USA or 2:09 pm (14:09) in San-Diego USA,

but photo of ghost in UK had shapes of Shainski face proportions to recognise
but not height as an another height.



Still one case

and still one another case


Sy died on 15th June 2020
15.6.2020

Or this was his funeral day 15.6.2020
or this was his death came to take him 15.6.2020

38 days after his funeral date 15.6.2020
5+7 = 23
23rd July 2020 day
I do not remember a reason why I had needs to make a selfy
in my nighty dress , with pink and raspberry roses on a white,
still in the bathroom near a mirror,
photo had ghosts
one as shapes SY, passed away, in the rest place on 15th June 2020,
38 days back from his funeral, -

another ghost was a vision of the Beautiful Lady on his left of the male ghost.

They sat down closely together as a vision of some car back sit passengers.

I walked to a cemetery to Sy grave here on the next day, 24th June 2020.

There was a fresh grave of some Lady, the beautiful looking Lady,
on left side of his grave,
her grave was closed by lots beautiful flowers bouquets, candles, lots cards.

So, ghosts story came in to a digital photo by me after 38 days near 40 days
said me this all.

I bought flowers to two graves  and  I left the cemetery my neighbour resting place was.   He liked to talk, to chat, he should be in a good company here.



His 1st wife died in 2020.
His 2nd wife partner died a time ago.

He visited his 1st wife each week.
She was a mother of his 3 three children he liked loved each a lot.

She died in April 2020 as he said me this way.

He died in June 2020, so 2 months after his 1st wife, a mother their three children.


"And he took his love with him
as the beautiful flower of memory. -
there was  she."


Stay all in a peace!

He was an alive living man for me in my memory for a long.

There was so hard to accept he gone.

My eyes memorised him on his bike, riding
or sitting near a table on a local caf'e,
drinking his cup of tea
and chatting,
enjoying his life.


I walked here saw him, enjoying his life.
One day I came closely, he bought me a cup of tea gift,
I enjoyed sitting near, watching him, all, people, days,
it was so nice and bright and like a hope of the spring
with lots cherry blossom flowers. 

And he looked around enjoying his life time here with all us,
local pigeons looked from rooves or walked on the square,
rounded by lots of flowers, riders on bikes, walkers, -
children, women, men.


On English,
Written  on 24th May 2023, in UK
By  Ms 
Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin

"38 Days After Funeral or Ghosts in UK - photos", a diary on line, ghosts story (24.5.2023, UK)
"38 Days After Funeral or Ghosts in UK -photo 2"
http://proza.ru/2023/05/24/239
https://stihi.ru/2023/05/24/1083

"38 Days After Funeral or Ghosts in UK -photo 1"
http://proza.ru/2023/05/24/252
https://stihi.ru/2023/05/24/1128

#ghost #ghosts #story #photo #Sy #England #UK  #2017 2018 #2019 #2020 #2021 #2023
#привидение #приведения #рассказ #фото #фотография #Су #Англия


Рецензии