Qigong. Fourth moon

MOON FOURTH
 

I am afraid of heights, and therefore, when a moon hare came to me in a dream and announced that I was visiting him, on the moon, I immediately panicked.
I wanted to scream: “Someone get me out of here!”
However, remembering the dragon's instructions, I tried to calm down, but, in my opinion, I did not succeed well. The moon hare lightly touched my palm, shook his head and, sighing, went somewhere. However, he immediately returned. Putting the mortar and pestle in front of me, he again went away for a short while. However, this time his absence seemed to me longer. When the hare approached me, I saw that he was carrying water in his folded hands, and was afraid to spill even a drop.
Water on the moon is very rare and valued (in any case, while people lived here) much more than gold. Slowly and carefully, the hare poured the water into the mortar. Then he took a piece of red cloth from his pocket and carefully wiped the pestle. And only after that he began to crush water in a mortar. I became funny! Ever since I was a child, I have heard the saying “Don’t pound water in a mortar”. That is, do not engage in useless business. Like this! However, it turns out that crushing water is not the same useless thing! Suddenly the hare stopped and looked up at me. However, he apparently did not like what he saw, and the hare shook his head. Looking closely at the ground, the hare held out his palms. Just then, a small dust storm arose. Grains of dust were silvery and fluttered around the hare. Finally, the bunny's palms were full. The hare sifted the dust between his fingers and selected a few grains, carefully shaking off the rest. Grains gleamed comfortably in the cups of the palm. Putting his palms together, the moon hare shook the grains several times, and put his folded palms to his ear. It seemed that the hare was listening to something. Or maybe it was. Removing his hands from his ear, the little healer carefully lowered the moon grains back to the ground and buried them in weightless moon dust. Two grains have sunk into eternity, one remained in the palm of a hare. Having called me, the hare lowered the grain into the water. The water shimmered and sparkled. The hare brought the mortar to the silvery goblet and poured sparkling water. I prepared to drink a marvelous drink, but the hare stopped again. It was quiet, but the bunny heard something, and again shook its head negatively. Returning to the glass, he poured the water back into the mortar. The bunny gave me an empty glass, and he himself began to turn the mortar around the axis. The mortar was blackened and old, but after a few rotations it became silvery and smooth. And she was able to catch the rays. And discard the moon bunnies. The beam caught by the mortar penetrated the walls and began to soak into the water. And there was no end to this. The beam got thicker. Finally steam rose from the water. The hare immediately covered the mortar with his palm. The beam is gone. Whipping the water with a pestle, the hare gazed long and thoughtfully into the depths of the mortar. Apparently, what he saw finally satisfied the captious hare, because he again gave me a sign to approach. I handed the hare a glass, the lunar liquid migrated from the mortar into my glass. My mouth was dry, and so the gift of the hare immediately washed my throat. It tasted like plain cold water. I did not have time to give the glass, as I immediately found myself on the back of the dragon. Flying away, I waved to the hare and mentally thanked him for the moon drink.
Returning to the village of dragons, I wanted to give the glass to the Crucible. The dragon shook his head.
“I, Crucible, cannot take what was not given to me!”
“Shouldn’t the glass be returned to the hare?”
- No. Now he is yours. The moon hare is a kind animal. However, the goddess Nuwa would be unhappy if the hare cured you without her permission. The potion that the moon hare makes is intended only for outstanding people. You did not deserve special honor in any way, and therefore the hare did not dare to disobey Nuiwu. However, the goddess Xi Wang Mu and the bodhisattva Kuan Yin asked for you. The hare didn't give you medicine, but he taught you how to make it. He gave you the recipe. On the night of the new moon, you can make your own medicine. The night you will have your last dream of dragons.
- And the glass, what should I do, do the drug, in this glass?
- No, any dishes and any water are suitable for this. The glass is just a gift from the moon hare. Once a month, pouring moon nectar into a glass, you will think about a hare, and maybe even wave your hand to it.
“But…Wait! But how, where can I get a mortar and pestle?
Take your mother's favorite plate, find the spoon she likes to eat with. Pour water and open the midnight window. Whip up the water and hold a vessel of water on your outstretched hands. The water must absorb the dust particles brought from the moon and the moonbeam. Five minutes will be enough. Once a month will be enough to make a lunar elixir and drink it. Together with recipes from my mother and sisters, this will be a great cure for you.


Рецензии