Qigong. Moon sixth, seventh

MOON SIXTH, SEVENTH
 

The shaman Kra-Zel-Si was Ta-Ku's sister, but unlike her sister, she only healed. She could see, but she did not like this business. Tonight, as soon as I fell asleep, I woke up from suffocation. I woke up the whole house with a scream. So I need it! I knew, do not eat at night, but no ... My illness, which I had not so long ago, was rather passive. If you don’t want to wake up from suffocation, trying to catch a breath of air with your lips - don’t eat at night, that’s all the treatment! But... Nerves, stress, quarrels - to calm down, you need to eat all these problems. And it is advisable to eat before bed. In short, the poor household, frightened by my cries, could not fall asleep for a long time. When everyone fell asleep, it turned out that now I can’t sleep! But apparently, I still fell asleep, because I woke up from the whistling breath of the dragon shaman Kra-Zel-Si. Listening, I understood what the shaman-doctor was singing about. Her breath either descended down the sound ladder, then soared up and disappeared out of earshot. Finally it became quiet. And the shaman said:

- All is ready. It helped me that since childhood you tried not to offend anyone! You taught your children the same from an early age. Whether a leaf, bugs, your children honored all and never offended. If an insect flew to you, they didn’t kill it in your family, but put it with honors on a piece of paper and released it through an open window, into the wild. You are the embodiment of one of the sacred animals - the unicorn. However, unicorn hair is exactly what is missing in my potion. And you have to get it!

Not that the Kra-Zel-S information surprised me or excited me. Night after night, I was involved in different events, but still, I would have liked the shaman to more specifically tell me where to look for the unicorn. I even turned around to ask a question. However, it turned out that there was no one to ask. I was alone and there were rice fields all around. A thin path wound between the fields, went up into the mountains and disappeared into the unknown. There wasn't even a place to sit. Emerald grass covered the expanse of water with a continuous carpet. It was so beautiful and… Quiet all around. If these are rice fields, then where are the inhabitants who should work on them? Judging by the sun, it was about eleven o'clock or half past eleven. Before the end of the working day was still far away. In principle, of course, I didn’t care if the locals were working or not. I am not an overseer. All I had to do was ask where to go. In a dream, I knew Chinese for a long time, though ancient Chinese, which was already many hundreds of years old. However, I was sure that I could ask and get an answer from the locals. Sighing, I started on my way. As soon as I climbed the mountain, everything became clear to me. The villagers were celebrating. They were probably having fun and good, but only until the moment I showed up. The singing died down, the orchestra died down, the giant dragon puppets stopped jumping. The crowd in front of me parted. Many eyes were looking at me. There was no evil or aggression in those eyes. There was only surprise and probably ... delight. A strange young man came up to me and touched my hair. I have been coloring my hair since I was 30. Today my hair is dyed dark red. Garnet color. It's beautiful, but in the eyes of black-haired people, it's probably strange! The guy who touched my hair was the tallest in the village. The crowd cheered and clapped their hands. A young woman came out, almost a girl, and said:

“Did you come to call Jilin?” We have been waiting for you for nine years, where have you been?

However, I had nothing to answer, and I just sighed.

“There is only time today, tomorrow and the day after tomorrow,” the girl continued her speech, “then it will be too late!” When will you call him?

- Whom? I cleared my throat and tried to answer.

“Will you call the Unicorn Jilin?” - the girl persisted again

— And what is his name? I answered loudly enough.

“Mother,” the girl shouted after a short pause, “I don’t understand what she is saying! Like the words are familiar, but not clear. Call grandma.

Probably, surprise flashed across my face, because the girl, despite the fact that she did not understand anything from my words, nevertheless explained.

- When grandma was sick, she would talk in her sleep in the language you speak!

They brought grandma. Grandma looked younger than me. All grandmothers should look like this! With my grandmother, we immediately found a common language. Grandmother's name was Autumn Sunset. For the sake of brevity, I will simply call it Sunset. Grandmother explained to me that in their village the seer is a man, not a woman. The young guy who touched my hair was the seer. Everyone in the village knew that good times were coming. A special child was to be born. His appearance was expected from day to day. However, the woman in labor could not give birth for the second day. A doctor was supposed to come from the city. But the roads were washed out. The child was expected, I repeat, special, and it was impossible to let him die! The Seer wept over eight unborn children. The soul of a special child was ready to incarnate for the ninth time, but if this child cannot come to earth, everything will be over for the soul. The Seer called Jilin. The unicorn came to him in a dream. jilin meeklyhe asked for forgiveness, but complained that without a song he could not appear on a clear day. Therefore, people sang and had fun, although there was no holiday. However, the unicorn did not walk! The Seer saw me in a dream for all eight years, but not clearly. He only remembered my hair. Jilin, it turns out, asked for my songs. What will you not do for the good of mankind.

I like singing! From the age of fifteen, I dreamed of becoming a singer, but I never did. Even musical education did not help. And all these years I sang and sang and sang. I believed that my finest hour would come anyway! And he has arrived! In order to create for me something similar to a stage, several stands were brought and lined up in a row. There were many tribunes, each of them was intended for a particular holiday. By the time of public holidays, high authorities with artists came from the city, and the holiday began with a high speech. Then the artists performed, and the authorities looked from the height of the podium, and only then did the common people from the village begin to have fun. Everything is like we have, once, in the Soviet Union. But back to the child. Or rather, to me and meek Jilin. I lost count of the songs a long time ago. I sang and sang. As soon as the name of a new song came to my mind, I sang a new song, sometimes without even finishing the old one. The unicorn didn't move. The audience stood around me as if spellbound! Only the seer moved. At some point, he grabbed his stomach, fell to the ground and began to scream desperately. I wanted to stop the song, but they waved at me and shushed me from all sides. I felt it was time for a baby! Jilin appeared when I realized that 2-3 more songs, and I won't be able to sing anymore. The voice is hoarse. He appeared from where the house stood. A cradle was tied to the place where the saddle was attached, and a child was screaming in it. People fell to the ground. I also tried to get down from the podium, but my legs would not obey me. The voice was not heard either. However, I didn't sing anymore. The unicorn spoke in my voice.

- A child is born! The soul has come. Now everything will be fine! Many happy days are waiting for your homeland people! I brought the baby and I'm going back! Thank the singer!

There were screams all around. However, I seem to be tired! Everything floated before my eyes!

The cradle was removed from the unicorn, they put me where the cradle had just been! My stiff legs didn't care anymore! What to stand for hours on a narrow podium, what to fit on a narrow and delicate unicorn! But as soon as Jilin started moving, I fell down. Well, I'm not an epic woman! Even in my sleep I can't behave like a heroine of an epic! The unicorn sighed and asked:

- What do you want songbird?

“I want hair from your silvery mane,” I replied. The whole village shuddered at my impudence.

- This is all? Jilin said.

“No,” I croaked, “I want to sing!” And so that there were nine thousand more viewers than now!

- This is all? the unicorn clarified again

I wanted to shake my head in the affirmative, but Sunset pulled me by the hem of an embroidered robe

- It is forbidden. There must be three wishes! You can't stop at number two! Ask!

- What to ask? I croaked

- What you want!

- I want ... I want ... - the third desire still did not occur to me, finally I said, - I want to be healthy and give my stories to other people!

Jilin has already majestically confirmed that everything will be so, and I kept thinking: from what cellars of memory did the third wish come? Especially the end of the third wish?
 


Рецензии