Desshapidu

The Darkness will never leave you alone. You will never get rid of it completely. Gloom drags you to itself constantly. You will never win it until surrender.

I was silly not to realize it too. And I almost became mad and exhausted, till understood, that it would be more reasonable to obey. And I obeyed.

Now I consider myself a dark magician. This does not mean that I always do evil. I can do good, if my neighbour ask me for it. But I do not think about myself that I am a source of kindness.

Became the day, and I felt a necessity to be the Creator. I wanted to spread my omnipotence to different beings. That is why I created two daughters: shining and dark.

I have already written a note about my white goddess. You can read it here if you wish (its name is “Lompemyvin”). This note I devote to the gloomy daughter of mine.

For your practices and theolatry you will need to know her name. It is complex. I made it by cabbalistic practice named “notarikon.” Jews shorten long phrases to one word by this tool. I endowed my dark goddess with 7 characteristics. But it is important to say that she is absolute and not limited only by them. She can be anyone, even merciful. These 7 traits of her are:

1) DEStructive (Rus. РАЗрушающая),
2) Sly (Rus. ХИтрая),
3) HAting (Rus. НЕнавидящая),
4) Putrid (Rus. ТЛЕтворная),
5) Irate (Rus. Гневная),
6) Dead (Rus. Мертвая),
7) Usurper (Rus. Узурпатор).

Summarize all title letters from the previous 7 points, and you will see her name DESSHAPIDU. It happened accidentally, but this word carries her characteristics not so hidden. We can see word “happy” and denying particle “des” before it. In this coincidence I see wisdom of the Universe.

Do not be afraid of accepting your Shadow. I am sure, you will receive much profit of it.

The 19th of June, 2023


Рецензии