I breathe Korean perfume. Mense

 Mense

 Joseon is great, but there is little room for malice,
 And envy is a true friend of malice!

 We swore then in love to each other,
 Love bloomed with great bright light
 But the vile enemy killed you with an arrow,
 And I killed the enemy with a dagger at night.
 Then she herself, screaming in terrible pain,
 She stuck the dagger to herself and fell silent.
 But the oath... The oath just won't go away!
 It must be done at least in a century!

 Mense - both swore such an oath!
 We are bound forever by this word!

 You were walking with a friend, and I was going down the subway.
 The backpack fell, spilling my books
 Your friend left and you picked up everything from the floor
 Looked into my eyes!  I didn't recognize you.
 But you know, I do not sleep for a month,
 I even lost weight and got sick.
 I dream of an arrow, and a snake dagger,
 Which cuts the body over and over again.
 I'll go to the subway, will I see you there?
 Be there!  And then I hate it!


Рецензии