Smoke like Tyler and Marla!

You should watch this movie again and again!

The FIGT CLUB is more better that БРАТ-1, and БРАТ-2, despite the story about an obvious deep psy problem. It's better to be an unvisible and unknown riot like Tyler, then a "hero" like Danila. Because Tyler's adventure is just a fantazy what influences on minds, and Danila's world is such an implemented one in one huge country and its satelites.

All times I was like Tyler, but not Danila. Because to be like a soap-maker and punk is much more better that to be like a "still waters run deep" with emperial mood.

I dream about sequel for the FIGHT CLUB with some differencies for those who can't fight physically, but not only for computer nerds. I know that any fighting in my age could be the last one. I don't want to die as a relatively young. I remember, that laughs the one who laughs last. That's why I want to giggle as the last one trickster or pranker, but not a hero persuated by any ideological conceptions.

By the way, the style of smoking is dofferent in two movie projects. If you smokes like Tyler or Marla you are social tourist or explorer, but the Danila's style give you a status of a puppet of a GTA script.


Рецензии