Eternal Desolation

Verse 1:
In the depths of darkness, my heart lies bleeding,
Haunted by the anguish, from your love deceiving,
Torn between desire and this endless pain,
A searing fire burns within, driving me insane.


Pre-Chorus:
Your callous indifference, sharp as a dagger's sting,
But I'm the puppet on your strings,
I'm drowning in this ocean of despair,
This love is poison, but I don't even care.


Chorus:
Eternal desolation, my heart shattered and torn,
But I'd give my all, just to be reborn,
In this cruel existence, I'll stay by your side,
Even though you don't notice, even though I've died.


Verse 2:
The beauty of our chaos, a heartache symphony,
Screaming out in agony, our love story tragedy,
Every word you say, a twist of the knife,
Yet I still crave your touch, even in the darkest night.


Pre-Chorus:
Blinded by devotion, my soul left to decay,
But I can't break free, I'm bound by your toxic sway,
I'm drowning in this ocean of despair,
This love is poison, but I don't even care.


Chorus:
Eternal desolation, my heart shattered and torn,
But I'd give my all, just to be reborn,
In this cruel existence, I'll stay by your side,
Even though you don't notice, even though I've died.


Bridge:
Your indifference fuels the fire that consumes,
A love that fades away, as the darkness looms,
But I'll embrace the agony, scream into the night,
My shattered heart's defiance, a testament of might.


Chorus:
Eternal desolation, my heart shattered and torn,
But I'd give my all, just to be reborn,
In this cruel existence, I'll stay by your side,
Even though you don't notice, even though I've died.


Outro:
This love, a battlefield, where scars are worn with pride,
A twisted melody, our souls forever tied,
In the embrace of desolation, I'll find my solace deep,
For within the darkness, my heart shall forever weep.


Рецензии