Shores of Love

Мой личный перевод текста песни,-«Берега любви.»,
на английский язык,для меня это была очень интересная работа,новый ценный опыт и я благодарна за это авторам,разных прекрасных песен,старалась для вас мои читатели.
Очень мне и самой понравилось!
Спасибо авторам за такие прекрасные тексты и песни,хоть печальные,хоть лиричные!
P.S.“Берега любви!”( исп. Татьяны Овсиенко и Виктора Салтыкова);
режиссёр известного клипа: Федор Бондарчук;
Музыка – Виктор Дробыш.
Слова – Елена Стюф.

My personal translation of the lyrics is “Shores of Love.”
into English,for me it was a very interesting job,
a new valuable experience and I am grateful for this to the authors of various wonderful songs,my readers tried for you.
I really liked it myself!
Thanks to the authors for such wonderful texts and songs,

P.S. “The Shores of Love!”
(Performers: by Tatiana Ovsienko and Viktor Saltykov);
director of the famous video: Fyodor Bondarchuk;
Music - Victor Drobysh.
Words - by Elena Stuf.

Victor Saltykov,
Tatyana Ovsienko,
- «Shores of Love».

Text:
As always,in the cold,
I remember our summer,
And that for us,
everything remained unanswered,
But you are always with me.
As always,in the cold,
I wake up at night,
I have a dream about you,
and how I say goodbye,
But you are always with me...

Chorus:
You are with me...
To the shores of your love,
I will definitely arrive,
Just accept me,
And never again with sadness,
I won't, you won't,
I won't... Are you with me.
 
Text:
You can’t escape fate,
and I didn’t promise you,
That I can forget everything.
But I want to start over,
But if you believe...
I can’t escape fate,
I’ll solve all the mysteries,
This early spring our,
meeting was not accidental,
But if you believe...

Chorus:
To the shores of your love,
I will definitely arrive,
Just accept me,
And never again with sadness,
I won't, you won't...
To the shores of your love,
I will definitely arrive
Just accept me...
 And never again with sadness,
I won't, you won't,
 I won't... I won't... I won't.

7 October - 12 October 2023.
(Author translated: Yana Lorano-Rulskaya).


Рецензии