Mother told, her daughter, you will cry!

Мой личный перевод текста песни,-«Говорила Мама,будешь дочка ты плакать!»,
на английский язык,для меня это была очень интересная работа,новый ценный опыт и я благодарна за это авторам,разных прекрасных песен,старалась для вас мои читатели.
Мне и самой очень понравилось!
Спасибо авторам за такие прекрасные тексты и песни,хоть печальные,хоть лиричные!
P.S.“Говорила Мама дочке,будешь ты плакать!”( исп.Саша Project);
Музыка – NJohn.
Слова – Саша Project.

My personal translation of the lyrics is “Mom said, if my daughter will cry!”,
into English, for me it was a very interesting job, a new valuable experience and I am grateful for this to the authors of various wonderful songs, my readers tried for you.
I really liked it myself!

P.S. “Mom told her daughter, you will cry!” (performer Sasha Project);
Music - NJohn.
Words – Sasha Project.


Sasha Project - Mother told her daughter, you will cry!
Lyrics of the song:
There are few sidewalks,
there are puddles across,
And there are fragments,
of the sky in them,
And my city runs like sand,
in the palm of your hand,
I would get lost in it.
I'll cross, I'll pass without noticing faces,
Along zebra crossings and intersections,
I was in heaven, I fell down,
Loving is not so easy!
 
Chorus of the song:
 Mother told her daughter: “You will cry.”
The mother told her daughter: “You will regret it.”
I didn’t understand, mom, what this meant,
Mom, I just wanted to fly!

The mother said to her daughter: “You will cry.”
The mother told her daughter: “You will regret it.”
I didn’t understand, mom, what this meant,
Mom, I just wanted to fly!

Lyrics of the song:
 Along the old boulevards,
there are ship-houses,
I flow past them,
Spring water runs down my cheeks.
I wasn't like that,
It came, I dreamed that,
we were together again,
We meet our sunrises,
But only the rain is with me,
I bathe in it,
And I smile at the wind!

Chorus of the song:
Mother told her daughter: “You will cry.”
The mother told her daughter: “You will regret it.”
I didn’t understand, mom, what this meant,
Mom, I just wanted to fly!

The mother said to her daughter: “You will cry.”
The mother told her daughter: “You will regret it.”
I didn’t understand, mom, what this meant,
Mom, I just wanted to fly!

Lyrics of the song:
 According to all signs,
 we won’t get there,
To happiness to the seas,
and to love to the shores,
I dreamed, I waited,
But you, mom, are right,
Only now I realized!

Chorus of the song:
 Mother told her daughter: “You will cry.”
The mother told her daughter: “You will regret it.”
I didn’t understand, mom, what this meant,
Mom, I just wanted to fly!

The mother said to her daughter: “You will cry.”
The mother told her daughter: “You will regret it.”
I didn’t understand, mom, what this meant,
Mom, I just wanted to fly,
Mom, I just wanted to fly,
Mom, I just wanted to fly away with him!

12 October - 14 October 2023.
(Author translated: Yana Lorano-Rulskaya).


Рецензии