Tea-colored eyes!

Мой личный перевод текста песни,-«Глаза чайного цвета.»,
на английский язык,для меня это была очень интересная работа,новый ценный опыт и я благодарна за это авторам,разных прекрасных песен,старалась для вас мои читатели.
Очень мне и самой понравилось!
Спасибо авторам за такие прекрасные тексты и песни,хоть печальные,хоть лиричные!
P.S.“Глаза чайного цвета!”( исп.Влад Сташевский); 
Музыка – В.Матецкий.
Слова – К.Кавалерян.

My personal translation of the lyrics is “Tea-colored eyes.”
into English, for me it was a very interesting job, a new valuable experience and I am grateful for this to the authors of various wonderful songs, my readers tried for you.
I really liked it myself!
P.S. “Tea-colored eyes!” (performer - Vlad Stashevsky);
Music - V. Matetsky.
Words – K. Kavaleryan.

"Tea-colored eyes."
Lyrics:
 I'm burning like,
a candle in the wind,
I'm melting like,
ice in the heat,
I drink the night and inhale,
the heat - a bad omen,
Separation has tea-colored eyes.

Won't you let me in?
But I'm your key,
you're my lock,
With your eyes you,
ask me a question -
What is this all for?
Love has tea-colored eyes!

Chorus song:
Just give me,
everything I want,
And I don't need,
to hear the answer,
Just give me,
everything I want,
Tea-colored eyes!

Lyrics:
The night will fly by,
like half an hour,
Waiting has empty eyes.
Let's not waste our time,
And wait for the dawn,
Show me your tea-colored eyes.

Chorus song:
 Just give me,
everything I want,
And I don't need,
to hear the answer,
Just give me,
everything I want,
Tea-colored eyes!

Just give me,
everything I want,
And I don't need,
to hear the answer,
Just give me,
everything I want,
Tea-colored eyes!

Just give me,
everything I want,
And I don't need,
to hear the answer,
Just give me,
everything I want,
Tea-colored eyes!

Just give me,
everything I want,
And I don't need,
to hear the answer,
Just give me,
everything I want,
Tea-colored eyes!

15 October - 17 October 2023.
(Author translated: Yana Lorano-Rulskaya).


Рецензии