I dreamed of being sailors at sea

Until recently, I still wanted to be at least someone on the ship. In his youth, probably as a cabin boy, perhaps as a captain, now, rather, as a sailor on watch...
until recently.
In the summer I stood on the pier at the Palace Bridge and finally understood everything about myself.
I even get seasick on the pier!
and if on a cruise ship for a few days ...
dreams, dreams ...
and the other day I was surprised.
I found that the improbable is also possible.
The fact is that the neural network has finally come to the aid of our imagination...
who was I in a previous life? Twenty years ago, a gifted palmist told me about my past. Yes, she told me so much that I never turned to palmists afterwards... Then I was very impressed.
And they also predicted that in my first life I was a woman, an Amazon.
I treat everything with respect and tenderness. Well, I'm trying.
But I dreamed of being sailors at sea.
So, on the Internet I discovered my transformation from the past. That is, the image. A way of life, a way of thinking, an internal image and, of course, an external one.
Just clicked on the link of one magic program.
I answered the questions and got a resume plus a photo of my image from the past.
And what do you think! It turns out that in my previous life I was a navigator!!!
Being an Amazon is also super, after all, no one has managed to overshadow female perfection yet... But the navigator — to the very point!
And what I want to say. Not in reality, but in a dream. Not in this incarnation, so in the past, and even in the future.
However, I confess: in the next one I would like to become not a person. It's too much trouble. Thoughts are not the best overcome. Melancholy, melancholy, weakness... By whom, then? I don't know yet. Maybe a flower. A wildflower. Only the sky. Only the wind.


Рецензии