Splinter in the eye

 I was there, and you were,
 But now I forgot.
 There is no soul, just an empty place.
 I was, I was
 At night I slept next to you,
 But the moon reflected something else.
 This snow, this light,
 Doesn't give me an answer
 This blizzard makes it difficult to wake up.
 This light was blinding
 And you're no longer nice
 At least fate gave me everything on a saucer.
 I'm already leaving, no, I don't hold a grudge,
 Evil eats away at the soul in earnest.
 Where's the nickel?  All wrong!  Behind the lining is a nickel,
 I didn’t have time to catch the minibus again.
 Well, leave me alone, there is neither night nor day,
 Since we decided to be together,
 Everything is fine with my soul, you gave me peace,
 Your soul is all in the right place!
 You are such a good person, don’t stand on the road,
 I'll push, it doesn't cost me anything!
 I went for my soul, don’t stand on the road!
 Oh, the splinter in my eye is bothering me!


Рецензии