I would be ready...

 People often ask me why I don’t expose my stories to the public, since I have a carload of them and a whole cartload of them?

 I decided to answer everyone at once...

 I would be ready to give every reader here and the whole world all my stories hidden from publicity and thereby open my whole soul to humanity... but, alas, such a world, in blood and crimes, which is in the hands of scoundrels and abomination, this is not  deserves... they will take away, appropriate my stories, plots, and they will twist the cookie for me... I don’t want to be a cash cow for someone... I don’t need fame or more attention... I need another world  ... if my stories could change this selfish world, then at that very second I revealed them to the whole world... and I have enough of them for a whole thick book, or maybe two...

 P.S.

 You can throw it at me contemptuously, but who needs your stories, there are millions of such stories!?

 I just understand that no one needs them, this gives me confidence not to show them to anyone except the people closest and dearest to me...


Рецензии