Natwest Sent A Letter To The Wrong Address

 

Natwest Sent A Letter To The Wrong Address

Thursday, 7th December 2023/ UK

I am living here some address for 10 years 2 months in UK
as a private tenant (my Landlord name is xxxxxx C L  N)

10 years 2 months some home address UK
regular monthly rent payee
122 months regular monthly rent payee
some Landlord name 2013 - 2023

I do confirm I am a sole occupant some address
was for 10 years 2 months (122 months)
as a private tenant some Landlord  (C.L.N.) in UK.

I do not know no one with name
 
"MASTER JACOB-JOHN PINNICK"
"Master Jacob-John Pinnick"

as any local my neighbours or any at all.

My Neighbours names
were not like this during 1st October 2013 - present date 7.12.2023.

My Neighbours names were beings:

Steve West, on a side of my flat, he died in 2023 in a hospital aged 66 yo.
Steve Eaton (Stephen Eaton), above be 1st floor flat, they said me he passed away in his flat above he was aged 66 yo.
me
Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin was their neighbour.
We had not visited each, value our Privacy Personnel Life.
Another my new neighbours
Alex Smith (M..)
Pawel (not know his surname)
Steve Munton
and
Almer Syson , passed away , aged ~86
some
Holmes, moved, to another accommodation, they said about a house.

We live all here some people for a longer making us to know each in faces after a time and lots know names or surnames too.

I do not know or listen such name
as some man
name
"Master Jacob-John Pinnick"
would lived or lives on own Street in UK  locally.

NATWEST
is a famous  financial banking corporation.


I was a client of NATWEST BANK  in UK
as a shared joined bank account
on a time
I was a wife  of  Mr Robert Frederick Scotford
as   "Mrs Inna Scotford" his 2nd spouse wife 1998-2010, for 12 years.
We divorced in 2010,
we sold shared 3 bed roomed house our names,
our Solicitor paid our 50-50 shares separately
we separated our bank accounts^
I signed off my name, leaving the ex-husband to sign off of keep,
I do not know he decided.

as I had my own personnel bank account with another bank UK prior NATWEST joined bank account, I leaved just what I had before my personnel bank account.

I had any complain to NATWEST BANK as a client NATWEST bank was in UK.
The security standards were a high level.
The comfort as a peace of mind was^ our money were being well protected here.

To open a bank account NATWEST  asked a proof ID (British Passports UK, home address checks, the interview with us both was here too).

We had not any troubles or issues make be value NATWEST BANK a highest rate of the trust as their clients.

My husband income built the joined bank account
make me to decide to take my name out as we divorced
and we closed down the shared joined owed property sale.
He stayed and I left:  my income was 0K in UK make me to left.
(He had some another foreign woman his partner already make me to leave).

I had not opened another my personnel Bank account with NATWEST after
as I was a low income on benefits or working NMW or Christmas season work
and my income filled me  be a client just one Bank UK
I picked in 1998, keeping 1998-2023.

So,

I do not have any connection or a financial connection to NATWEST BANK.

WE had not PPI here. But I do not remember that it was these PPI as I do remember, so we had not checked.
My Bank took PPI so they paid me with extra of London Court said them.
But NATWEST had not took so better.


SO,
when I have received a letter today

as from
NATWEST

on name
"Master Jacob-John Pinnick"

on
my home address for 10 years 2 months

No any "Master Jacob-John Pinnick" here.

I do not know such name whom.

It was a letter as from NATWEST
on a WRONG  NAME whom DO NOT LIVE HERE UNKNOWN "Master Jacob-John Pinnick"
on a WRONG ADDRESS WRONG NAME
from NATWEST.

I confused

HOW May I am (not a client NATWEST)
THEY USED SENT TO ME
THEIR LETTER
WRONG NAME
whom DO NOT LIVE HERE UNKNOWN "Master Jacob-John Pinnick"
on a WRONG ADDRESS WRONG NAME
from NATWEST   ??

Some their client NATWEST
and NATWEST

used    to sent   a financial documents? letters? statements?
( I do not know what was inside, sending back all back,
but NATWEST  usually  some financial documents?)

Or as "faulty DATABASE"  connected clients on a wrong address?
Or some dishonesty ?

I do confused.

I was a client of NATWEST BANK  before (joined Bank account with my husband
was here). I closed down my bank account with NATWEST YEARS YEARS before.
So, I DO NOT A CLIENT NATWEST to use named for clients NATWEST.

and o HOW I may report them this?
I had their NATWEST letter on my home address 10 years 2 months
mine
and some shock of  some unknown man "Master Jacob-John Pinnick"

I DO CONFUSED AND STRESSED>

THIS IS THE SHOCK.

THIS IS IN UK 2023 December

- this for clients NATWEST -

I could not make a report to NATWEST

- this for clients NATWEST -
NATWEST
"Ask Cora, our digital assistant
- this for clients NATWEST -
"Cora can support you with a wide range of queries 24/7 and helps to show you how to do your banking. If Cora can’t help she will pass you on to one of our colleagues who can assist you with your query.
You can usually find Cora waiting to help at the bottom right hand side of the screen, or in your mobile app by tapping on 'Help' followed by 'Message us’.
- this for clients NATWEST -

No, Thanks. I need an email .

- this for clients NATWEST -
Personal bank account
03457 888 444   (Relay UK 18001 03457 888 444)
If you're outside the UK, call:  (0044) 3457 888 444
Lines are open 24 hours, 7 days a week
The cost of your call will depend on what phone line you are using. See our call charge information page
- this for clients NATWEST -
Personal credit card
0370 333 9091              (Relay UK 18001 0370 333 9091
If you're outside the UK, call: (0044) 126 850 8020
Lines are open 24 hours, 7 days a week
You can reverse the charges on calls from abroad through the international operator when calling from a landline. Calls may be recorded
- this for clients NATWEST -
- this for clients NATWEST -
https://www.natwest.com/support-centre.html
https://www.natwestgroup.com/who-we-are/contact-us.html
NATWEST Group
Contact us
Customer contacts    - this for clients NATWEST -
Investor contacts
Media contacts
Supplying goods and services
Registered Office: 36 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH2 2YB
- this for clients NATWEST -
---------------------------------------

I am not a client NATWEST
so no way make a report.

#NATWEST
---------------------------------------

I re-print the return  address
I sent  the letter on my home address
back:


Return back address:

Natwest  Retail
PO  Box 17557
Birmingham
B33   3EX


I have sent back NATWEST letter
delivered
on my home address
but on a wrong addressee name
back
some date
I received
some date
I sent back to sender NATWEST

Date:
Thursday, 7th December 2023. UK
7.12.2023. UK
2023-12-7
7.XII.2023

Written
By   Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin  in  UK


PS

If a wrong address to find a correct person
via  Google:

Search
master + jacob + john + pinnick + sutton-in-ashfield

John Pinnick - Sutton-in-Ashfield, England, United Kingdom

LinkedIn · John Pinnick
570+ followers
Microsoft Surface and PCA Catagory Lead Evangelist/Master Trainer at McCurrach ... John Pinnick. District Manager at Wildcat Oil Tools, LLC. Oklahoma City ...
Missing: jacob + ;| Show results with: jacob +

John Pinnick
Sutton-in-Ashfield, England, United Kingdom
John Pinnick
Regional Manager for Rockstar at McCurrach
Sutton-in-Ashfield, England, United Kingdom
Education
1999 - 2001
The Brunts School, Mansfield
John’s Profile  linkedin.com/in/johnpinnick
Website   protofoe.journoportfolio.com/ (Personal)
Twitter    ProtoFoe
McCurrach (Manufacturing Glasgow , 1,001-5,000 employees)
https://www.linkedin.com/company/mccurrach/


Mr John Pinnick,
from Sutton-in-Ashfield, England, United Kingdom

Would be he this "Master Jacob-John Pinnick"
used  my private home address
to out as his home address?

Or  "NasWest Retail" confused their own DataBase?

But I never was a client "NatWest Retail"

I was a client of  a British  location UK
NatWest  Bank
in Retford, UK

How my this I am living for 10 years 2 month alone, a single, divorced,
no one occupant just me a sole occupant, a private tenant,
I changed my old address for a new this
and closed down my NatWest account,
leaved a long time 1 another bank account.

Had NatWest Bank continue   to keep  my personnel details as
my last this home address?

How this address
came

in a connection
to another person, still, some man UK?


Or some misunderstanding?

Strange

Written
By   Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin  in  UK

"Natwest Sent A Letter To The Wrong Address" (7-12-2023. UK)
http://proza.ru/2023/12/07/1219
https://stihi.ru/2023/12/07/5329


Рецензии